•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Chicago, IL

Meet Our Staff

Name Contact
Glenda Armstrong Operations Director / Customer Service Manager garmstrong@stewart.com Office: (866) 506-2945 x1
Grace Chakos Director, Title & Escrow Ops gchakos@stewart.com Office: (630) 889-4015
Martha Martz Escrow Operations Manager mmartz@stewart.com Office: (708) 952-3690

Department Contacts

Name Contact
Catalina Quiroz Hold Harmless / Tax Manager underwriting@stewart.com Office: (630) 889-4014
Glenda Armstrong Operations Director / Customer Service Manager garmstrong@stewart.com Office: (866) 506-2945 x1
Kim Janz Underwriting Manager kim.janz@stewart.com Office: (630) 889-4085
Tammy Redman Recording tredman@stewart.com Office: (630) 889-4043