Serving the Greater Area of
Chicago, IL

Meet Our Staff

Name Contact
Stephen Graff Division President sgraff@stewart.com Office: 630-577-8626
Grace Chakos Director, Title & Escrow Ops gchakos@stewart.com Office: (630) 889-4015

Department Contacts

Name Contact
Glenda Armstrong Operations Director / Customer Service Manager garmstrong@stewart.com Office: (866) 506-2945 x1
Joanne Tumminaro Escrow Operations Manager joanne.tumminaro@stewart.com Office: 630-577-8623
Kim Janz Underwriting Manager kim.janz@stewart.com Office: (630) 889-4085
Mike Randick Sales Manager mike.randick@stewart.com Office: 630-536-4081
113