Meet Our Staff

  •   Bookmark
  •   Email
  •   Print
Name Contact
Glenda Armstrong Operations Director / Customer Service Manager garmstrong@stewart.com Office: (866) 506-2945 x1
Grace Chakos Operations Sr. Manager gchakos@stewart.com Office: (630) 889-4015
Martha Martz Escrow Operations Manager mmartz@stewart.com Office: (708) 952-3690

Department Contacts

Name Contact
Catalina Quiroz Hold Harmless / Tax Manager underwriting@stewart.com Office: (630) 889-4014
Glenda Armstrong Operations Director / Customer Service Manager garmstrong@stewart.com Office: (866) 506-2945 x1
Kerri McGee Underwriting Manager kmcgee@stewart.com Office: (630) 889-4034
Tammy Redman Recording tredman@stewart.com Office: (630) 889-4043
Thomas Pilafas Sales Department Manager / Business Development Officer thomas.pilafas@stewart.com Office: (630) 577-8620 x4123