Masthead

Meet Our Staff

  • Bookmark this page
  • Email this page!

    To share this page with a friend or colleague tell us your name and the recipients email address and we will take care of the rest.

  • Print
Cindy O'Donohue President
  • (312) 835-5205
codonohue@stewart.com
Glenda Armstrong Operations Director
  • (866) 506-2945 ex 1
garmstrong@stewart.com
Grace Chakos Operations Sr. Manager
(Title Order, Search/Exam)
  • (630) 889-4015
gchakos@stewart.com
Martha Martz Escrow Operations Manager
(Pre Post Closing/Processing)
  • (708) 952-3690
mmartz@stewart.com

Department Contacts

Catalina Quiroz Hold Harmless/Tax Manager
  • (630) 889-4014 main
  • (866) 592-8664 fax
underwriting@stewart.com
Glenda Armstrong Customer Service Manager
  • (866) 506-2945 main
  • (630) 577-8624 fax
stcilcustomerservice@stewart.com
Kerri McGee Underwriting Manager
  • (630) 889-4034 main
kmcgee@stewart.com
Tammy Redman Recording
  • (630) 889-4043 direct
  • (630) 629-7576 fax
tredman@stewart.com
Thomas Pilafas Sales Department Manager
  • (708) 805-2250 cell
  • (630) 577-8623 main
thomas.pilafas@stewart.com
Serving the Greater Area of

Chicago, IL

Our Offices

Stewart Title Company - Addison
2055 West Army Trail Road
Suite 110
Addison, IL 60101
(630) 889-4050 (main)
(630) 629-7565 (fax)
Stewart Title Company - Chicago
10 South Riverside Plaza
Suite 1450
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 849-4243 (main)
(312) 849-2001 (fax)
Stewart Title Company - Gurnee
Hawkston Hall Office Centre1
1800 Nations Drive, Suite 217
Gurnee, IL 60031
(847) 281-8140 (main)
(847) 281-8141 (fax)
Stewart Title Company - Naperville
800 E. Diehl Road
Suite 180
Naperville, IL 60563
(630) 577-8620 (main)
(630) 577-8624 (fax)
Stewart Title Company - Northbrook
400 Skokie Boulevard
Suite 250
Northbrook, IL 60062
(847) 400-8500 (main)
(847) 714-9568 (fax)
Stewart Title Company - Oak Lawn
9913 Southwest Highway
Oak Lawn, IL 60453
(708) 952-3690 (main)
(708) 952-3696 (fax)
Stewart Title Company - Oakbrook
1315 West 22nd Street
Suite 100
Oakbrook, IL 60523
(630) 571-2116 (main)
(630) 571-3024 (fax)
Stewart Title Company - Oswego
123 West Washington Street
Suite 321
Oswego, IL 60543
(630) 383-7220 (main)
Stewart Title Company - Park Ridge
1300 Higgins Road
Suite 210
Park Ridge, IL 60068
(847) 698-5360 (main)
(847) 692-6031 (fax)