Commercial Services

Atlanta

At Stewart, we understand that your commercial real estate transactions can be complex. When dealing with sophisticated transactional structures and changing legal requirements, you need a title company that can help simplify a multitude of intricate details. The Atlanta office is committed to serving as your single point of contact to provide the customized title information, underwriting and settlement solutions you need – all with magnificent customer service in mind. Whether you’re working locally, nationwide or around the globe, our knowledgeable, flexible team has the expertise you can count on for all your commercial transactions.

Contact Us

5901 Peachtree Dunwoody Road,
Suite B-540
Atlanta, GA 30328

Toll free:
(800) 551-3046

Meet Our Staff

Office Leadership

Name Contact
Don Wade Senior Vice President / Senior Underwriting Counsel / Manager - Stewart Title Guaranty Company dwade@stewart.com Office: (770) 395-5505
Toll Free: (800) 551-3046

Underwriting

Name Contact
John Spencer Associate Senior Underwriting Counsel john.spencer@stewart.com Office: (470) 553-0447
Toll Free: (800) 551-3046

Business Development

Name Contact
Rob Reeder Vice President / Senior Business Development Officer rreeder@stewart.com Office: (770) 395-5520
Toll Free: (800) 551-3046

Escrow, Closing & Title

Name Contact
Regina Yoho Assistant Vice President / Commercial Unit Supervisor ryoho@stewart.com Office: (770) 395-5517
Toll Free: (800) 551-3046
Kathy Pierce Assistant Vice President / Commercial Unit Supervisor kpierce@stewart.com Office: (770) 395-5519
Toll Free: (800) 551-3046
Kathryn Clark Comm Svcs Closing Coordinator kathryn.clark@stewart.com Office: (770) 395-5514
26