At Stewart, we understand that your commercial real estate transactions can be complex. When dealing with sophisticated transactional structures and changing legal requirements, you need a title company that can help simplify a multitude of intricate details. The Baltimore office is committed to serving as your single point of contact to provide the customized title information, underwriting and settlement solutions you need – all with magnificent customer service in mind. Whether you’re working locally, nationwide or around the globe, our knowledgeable, flexible team has the expertise you can count on for all your commercial transactions.

Contact Us

401 E. Pratt Street,
Suite 611
Baltimore, MD 21202
View Map

(443) 220-0001 main

Order Services

Our dedicated staff is available to assist you with your order. Please contact us today! 

Meet Our Staff

Office Leadership

Name Contact
Jack (John) Kieley Senior Vice President / Commercial Services Manager jkieley@stewart.com Office: (443) 220-0001 x14

Business Development

Name Contact
Ben Sander Vice President / Senior Business Development Officer bsander@stewart.com Office: (315) 314-6016
Morgan Gilligan Senior Business Development Officer morgan.gilligan@stewart.com Office: (433) 220-0001 x3253

Underwriting

Name Contact
Storm Feigels Vice President / Underwriting Counsel sfeigles@stewart.com Office: (443) 220-0001
Brett Ruby Underwriting Counsel brett.ruby@stewart.com Office: (410) 622-3351
Simon Smith Jr. Underwriting Counsel sismith@stewart.com Office: (443) 220-0001 x15

Escrow, Closing & Title

Name Contact
Mary Kessler-Bischoff Closing Specialist mkessler@stewart.com Office: (443) 220-0001 x11