At Stewart, we understand that your commercial real estate transactions can be complex. When dealing with sophisticated transactional structures and changing legal requirements, you need a title company that can help simplify a multitude of intricate details. The Chicago office is committed to serving as your single point of contact to provide the customized title information, underwriting and settlement solutions you need – all with magnificent customer service in mind. Whether you’re working locally, nationwide or around the globe, our knowledgeable, flexible team has the expertise you can count on for all your commercial transactions.

Contact Us

10 S. Riverside Plaza,
Suite 1450
Chicago, IL 60606
View Map

(800) 261-9800 toll free

Order Services

Our dedicated staff is available to assist you with your order. Please contact us today! 

Meet Our Staff

Office Leadership

Name Contact
Jeff A Dahlen Vice President / Underwriter / Manager jdahlen@stewart.com Office: (312) 849-4339
Toll Free: (800) 261-9800

Business Development

Name Contact
Tom Gray Vice President / Senior Business Development Officer thgray@stewart.com Office: (312) 368-5275
Toll Free: (800) 261-9800
Ron Babos Senior Business Development Officer ron.babos@stewart.com Office: (312) 849-4334
Toll Free: (800) 261-9800
Jennifer Braver Senior Business Development Officer jbraver@stewart.com Office: (312) 857-7205
Toll Free: (800) 261-9800
Chris Cantafio Senior Business Development Officer ccantafi@stewart.com Office: (312) 857-2001
Toll Free: (800) 261-9800
Jim Shehan Senior Business Development Officer jshehan@stewart.com Office: (312) 857-7208
Joseph Snyder Senior Business Development Officer joe.snyder@stewart.com Office: (312) 849-4244

Underwriting

Name Contact
Jeff A Dahlen Vice President / Underwriter / Manager jdahlen@stewart.com Office: (312) 849-4339
Toll Free: (800) 261-9800
Larry Vaughan Vice President / Associate Senior Underwriter lvaughan@stewart.com Office: (312) 857-7718
Toll Free: (800) 261-9800
George Kintz Underwriter george.kintz@stewart.com Office: (312) 368-5270
Bill Ruddock Underwriter wruddock@stewart.com Office: (312) 849-5888
Toll Free: (800) 261-9800
James Shaw Underwriter jshaw@stewart.com Office: (312) 368-5277
Toll Free: (800) 261-9800

Escrow, Closing & Title

Name Contact
Chrystyna Cameron Closing Specialist ccameron@stewart.com Office: (312) 849-5887
Toll Free: (800) 261-9800
Deborah Crangle-Brisch Closing Specialist dcrangle@stewart.com Office: (312) 368-5278
Toll Free: (800) 261-9800
Michael Lebovitz Closing Specialist mlebovit@stewart.com Office: (312) 849-5885
Toll Free: (800) 261-9800