•   Email
  •   Print
Commercial Services

Denver

At Stewart, we understand that your commercial real estate transactions can be complex. When dealing with sophisticated transactional structures and changing legal requirements, you need a title company that can help simplify a multitude of intricate details. The Denver office is committed to serving as your single point of contact to provide the customized title information, underwriting and settlement solutions you need – all with magnificent customer service in mind. Whether you’re working locally, nationwide or around the globe, our knowledgeable, flexible team has the expertise you can count on for all your commercial transactions.

Contact Us

55 Madison Street,
4th Floor
Denver, CO 80206
View Map

(303) 331-0333 main

Order Services

Our dedicated staff is available to assist you with your order. Please contact us today! 

Meet Our Staff

Office Leadership

Name Contact
Martin Gibeau Vice President / Commercial Services Manager mgibeau@stewart.com Office: (303) 780-4060
Carma Weymouth Vice President / Title and Escrow Operations Manager cweymouth@stewart.com Office: (303) 780-4015

Business Development

Name Contact
Martin Gibeau Vice President / Commercial Services Manager mgibeau@stewart.com Office: (303) 780-4060
David Gaines Business Development Officer dgaines@stewart.com Office: (303) 780-4036
Chris Waters Business Development Officer cwaters@stewart.com Office: (303) 780-4051
April Lutz Senior Business Development Officer april.lutz@stewart.com Office: (303) 780-4054

Escrow, Closing & Title

Name Contact
Brenda Kidd Commercial Title Officer / Manager bkidd@stewart.com Office: (303) 780-4054