•   Email
  •   Print
Commercial Services

Houston

At Stewart, we understand that your commercial real estate transactions can be complex. When dealing with sophisticated transactional structures and changing legal requirements, you need a title company that can help simplify a multitude of intricate details. The Houston office is committed to serving as your single point of contact to provide the customized title information, underwriting and settlement solutions you need – all with magnificent customer service in mind. Whether you’re working locally, nationwide or around the globe, our knowledgeable, flexible team has the expertise you can count on for all your commercial transactions.

To learn more about our energy expertise
Contact Us

1980 Post Oak Blvd.,
6th Floor
Houston, TX 77056
View Map

(800) 729-1900 toll free

Order Services

Our dedicated staff is available to assist you with your order. Please contact us today! 

Meet Our Staff

Office Leadership

Name Contact
Patrick Shields Senior Vice President / Underwriting Counsel / Manager patrick.shields@stewart.com Office: (713) 625-8164
Toll Free: (800) 729-1900

Business Development

Name Contact
Randy Elkins Vice President / Senior Business Development Officer relkins@stewart.com Office: (713) 625-8700
Toll Free: (800) 729-1900
Jose Menendez Vice President / Senior Business Development Officer jmenende@stewart.com Office: (210) 326-6258
Toll Free: (800) 729-1906
Dr. Mary Ann Reynolds Wilkins Vice President / Senior Business Development Officer maryann.reynolds@stewart.com Office: (713) 232-4402
Toll Free: (800) 729-1900
John H. Agle Senior Business Development Officer john.agle@stewart.com
Rob Concepcion Senior Business Development Officer rob.concepcion@stewart.com Office: (800) 729-1900
David Page Senior Business Development Officer david.page@stewart.com Office: (713) 232-4352
Toll Free: (800) 729-1900
Ilene Duwaji Business Development Officer Ilene.duwaji@stewart.com Office: (713) 479-2116
Toll Free: (800) 729-1900
Matt Malario Business Development Officer matt.malario@stewart.com Office: (713) 625-8132
Toll Free: (800) 729-1900

Underwriting

Name Contact
Louis Canaras Vice President / Senior Underwriter / Production Manager - Stewart Title Guaranty Company lcanaras@stewart.com Office: (713) 625-8152
Toll Free: (800) 729-1900
Patrick Shields Senior Vice President / Underwriting Counsel / Manager patrick.shields@stewart.com Office: (713) 625-8164
Toll Free: (800) 729-1900
Joel Atkins Assistant Vice President / Associate Senior Underwriting Counsel joel.atkins@stewart.com Office: (713) 625-8713
Toll Free: (800) 729-1900
Matthew Skalka Assistant Vice President / Underwriting Counsel maskalka@stewart.com Office: (713) 561-7052
Toll Free: (800) 729-1900

Escrow, Closing & Title

Name Contact
Jackie Furash Assistant Vice President / Commercial Unit Supervisor jfurash@stewart.com Office: (713) 625-8417
Toll Free: (800) 729-1900
Gail Kohl Assistant Vice President / Commercial Unit Supervisor gail.kohl@stewart.com Office: (713) 713-232-4326
Toll Free: (800) 729-1900
Wendy Howell Assistant Vice President / Commercial Unit Supervisor whowell@stewart.com Office: (713) 625-8161
Toll Free: (800) 729-1900
Beth Conners Commercial Unit Supervisor econners@stewart.com Office: (713) 625-8193
Toll Free: (800) 729-1900
Corinna Crum Commercial Unit Supervisor ccrum@stewart.com Office: (713) 892-3962
Toll Free: (800) 729-1900
Deborah Maduzia Commercial Unit Supervisor Deborah.maduzia@stewart.com Office: (713) 232-4380
Toll Free: (800) 729-1900