•   Email
  •   Print
Commercial Services

Los Angeles

At Stewart, we understand that your commercial real estate transactions can be complex. When dealing with sophisticated transactional structures and changing legal requirements, you need a title company that can help simplify a multitude of intricate details. The Los Angeles office is committed to serving as your single point of contact to provide the customized title information, underwriting and settlement solutions you need – all with magnificent customer service in mind. Whether you’re working locally, nationwide or around the globe, our knowledgeable, flexible team has the expertise you can count on for all your commercial transactions.

Contact Us

525 North Brand Blvd.,
Glendale, CA 91203
View Map

(800) 423-7834 toll free

Order Services

Our dedicated staff is available to assist you with your order. Please contact us today! 

Meet Our Staff

Office Leadership

Name Contact
David Seekins Vice President / Commercial Services Manager dave.seekins@stewart.com Office: (818) 547-2033
Toll Free: (800) 423-7834

Business Development

Name Contact
Sossi Crilly Vice President / Senior Business Development Officer sossi.crilly@stewart.com Office: (818) 547-2030
Vickie Goergen Vice President / Senior Business Development Officer vgoergen@stewart.com Office: (480) 281-2840
Toll Free: (866) 222-9580
Patti Chaffee Senior Business Development Officer patti.chaffee@stewart.com Toll Free: (800) 423-7834
Matt Daniels Senior Business Development Officer matt.daniels@stewart.com Office: (303) 780-4046
Cameron Farrer Senior Business Development Officer scfarrer@stewart.com Office: (310) 457-5729
Rob Kern Senior Business Development Officer rkern@stewart.com Office: (800) 423-7834
Greg Kove Senior Business Development Officer greg.kove@stewart.com Toll Free: (800) 423-7834
Joe Peterson Business Development Officer joe.peterson@stewart.com Office: (800) 423-7834
Stephanie Zapalac Business Development Officer stephanie.zapalac@stewart.com Office: (714) 742-7777

Underwriting

Name Contact
Tom Thompson Senior Vice President / Senior Underwriter - Stewart Title Guaranty Company tthompso@stewart.com Office: (800) 423-7834

Escrow, Closing & Title

Name Contact
Betsy John Commercial Escrow Officer betsy.john@stewart.com Office: (818) 547-2032
Ralph G. Solis Assistant Vice President / Commercial Title Officer ralph.solis@stewart.com Office: (818) 547-2038