Name Office Contact
Don Wade Senior Vice President / Senior Underwriting Counsel / Manager Atlanta dwade@stewart.com Office: (770) 395-5505
Toll Free: (800) 551-3046
Jack (John) Kieley Senior Vice President / Commercial Services Manager Baltimore jkieley@stewart.com Office: (443) 220-0001 x14
Terrance Miklas Senior Vice President / Commercial Services Manager / Underwriter Boston tmiklas@stewart.com Office: (617) 933-2415
Toll Free: (800) 628-2988
Danielle Howell Vice President / Commercial Services Manager Charlotte dhowell@stewart.com Office: (704) 401-2026
Toll Free: (888) 860-5554
Jeff A Dahlen Vice President / Underwriter / Manager Chicago jdahlen@stewart.com Office: (312) 849-4339
Toll Free: (800) 261-9800
Melissa Eastman Senior Vice President / Commercial Services Manager Dallas - Ft. Worth meastman@stewart.com Office: (214) 413-1827
Carma Weymouth Vice President / National Commercial Escrow Officer / Manager Denver cweymouth@stewart.com Office: (303) 780-4015
John Tacia Vice President / Commercial Services Manager Detroit john.tacia@stewart.com Office: (248) 208-7101
Toll Free: (866) 963-1901
Patrick Shields Senior Vice President / Underwriting Counsel / Manager Houston patrick.shields@stewart.com Office: (713) 625-8164
Toll Free: (800) 729-1906
David Seekins Vice President / Commercial Services Manager Los Angeles dave.seekins@stewart.com Office: (818) 547-2033
Toll Free: (800) 423-7834
Christopher Lawrence Senior Vice President / Senior Underwriting Counsel / Manager New York Metro clawrence@stewart.com Office: (203) 612-9222
Toll Free: (888) 398-0555
Kathleen Curtin Vice President / Commercial Services Operations Manager / Underwriter Philadelphia kcurtin@stewart.com Office: (215) 246-2248
Rich Blumenthal Senior Vice President / Senior Underwriting Counsel / Manager San Francisco rblument@stewart.com Office: (415) 403-9080 x14
Toll Free: (800) 366-7839
Peter Johndrow Vice President / Commercial Services Manager Seattle peter.johndrow@stewart.com Office: (206) 770-8826
Gary Cortellessa Vice President, Metro Washington D.C. Commercial Services Manager and Associate Senior Underwriting Counsel Washington DC gcortellessa@stewart.com Office: (202) 753-3851