Commercial Services

Management Team

We’re available for you whenever you need to connect with us. Give us a call. We’re ready to answer.

Name Office Contact
Don A. Wade Senior Vice President
Associate General Counsel—Commercial Services
Senior Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
Atlanta dwade@stewart.com Office: (770) 395-5505
Toll Free: (800) 551-3046
Simon Smith Jr. Vice President, Commercial Services Operations Manager and Associate Senior Underwriter Baltimore sismith@stewart.com Office: (443) 220-0001 x15
Terrance Miklas Senior Vice President / Commercial Services Manager / Underwriter Boston tmiklas@stewart.com Office: (617) 933-2415
Toll Free: (800) 628-2988
Jeff A Dahlen Vice President / Underwriter / Manager Chicago jdahlen@stewart.com Office: (312) 849-4339
Toll Free: (800) 261-9800
Danielle Howell Vice President / Commercial Services Manager Charlotte dhowell@stewart.com Office: (704) 401-2026
Toll Free: (888) 860-5554
Melissa Eastman Senior Vice President / Commercial Services Manager Dallas - Ft. Worth meastman@stewart.com Office: (214) 413-1827
Martin Gibeau Vice President / Commercial Services Manager Denver mgibeau@stewart.com Office: (303) 780-4060
John Tacia Vice President / Commercial Services Manager Detroit john.tacia@stewart.com Office: (248) 936-1521
David Seekins Vice President / Commercial Services Manager Los Angeles dave.seekins@stewart.com Office: (818) 547-2033
Toll Free: (800) 423-7834
Gary Cortellessa Senior Vice President / Mid-Atlantic Regional Commercial Services Manager / Senior Underwriter - Stewart Title Guaranty Company Mid-Atlantic gcortellessa@stewart.com Office: (202) 753-3851
Jack (John) Kieley Sr. Vice President / Sales Director / Mid-Atlantic & Southeast Region Mid-Atlantic, Southeast jkieley@stewart.com Office: (443) 220-0001 x14
Christopher Lawrence Senior Vice President / Senior Underwriter / Manager - Stewart Title Guaranty Company New York Metro clawrence@stewart.com Office: (646) 787-2625
Toll Free: (888) 398-0555
Peter Johndrow Vice President / Seattle Division Manager   peter.johndrow@stewart.com Office: (206) 770-8826
Laura Licastro Vice President | Commercial Services Manager | Associate Senior Underwriter Tampa, FL laura.licastro@stewart.com Office: (813) 804-4715
Chris Luckett Vice President / Commercial Services Operations Manager / Underwriter Washington DC chluckett@stewart.com Office: (202) 753-3854
Jeff Whetzel Vice President - Regional Sales Director / Texas Region Texas jeff.whetzel@stewart.com Office: (713) 892-3563
Marion Aaron Commercial Services Manager, Associate Senior Underwriter San Francisco, CA marion.aaron@stewart.com Office: (415) 403-9013
218