Name Office Contact
Don Wade Senior Vice President / Senior Underwriting Counsel / Manager Atlanta, GA dwade@stewart.com Office: (770) 395-5505
Toll Free: (800) 551-3046
Jack (John) Kieley Senior Vice President / Commercial Services Manager Baltimore, MD jkieley@stewart.com Office: (443) 220-0001 x14
Terrance Miklas Vice President / Underwriter / Manager Boston, MA tmiklas@stewart.com Office: (617) 933-2415
Toll Free: (800) 628-2988
Danielle Howell Vice President / Commercial Services Manager Charlotte, NC dhowell@stewart.com Office: (704) 401-2026
Toll Free: (888) 860-5554
Jeff A Dahlen Vice President / Underwriter / Manager Chicago, IL jdahlen@stewart.com Office: (312) 849-4339
Toll Free: (800) 261-9800
John Tacia Commercial Services Manager Southfield, MI john.tacia@stewart.com Office: (248) 936-1521
Toll Free: (866) 963-1901
Gaye Pfeifer Commercial Services Manager Westerville, OH gpfeifer@stewart.com Office: (614) 818-1107
Toll Free: (888) 307-2193
Melissa Eastman Senior Vice President / Commercial Services Manager Dallas, TX meastman@stewart.com Office: (214) 413-1827
Carma Weymouth Vice President / National Commercial Escrow Officer / Manager Denver, CO cweymouth@stewart.com Office: (303) 780-4015
Patrick Shields Senior Vice President / Underwriting Counsel / Manager Houston, TX patrick.shields@stewart.com Office: (713) 625-8164
Toll Free: (800) 729-1906
Bruce Hawley Executive Vice President / Director of Commercial Services New York, NY bhawley@stewart.com Office: (646) 525-3542
Toll Free: (888) 398-0555
David Seekins Commercial Services Manager Glendale, CA dave.seekins@stewart.com Office: (818) 547-2033
Toll Free: (800) 423-7834
Christopher Lawrence Senior Vice President / Senior Underwriting Counsel / Manager Fairfield, CT clawrence@stewart.com Office: (203) 612-9222
Toll Free: (888) 938-0555
Kathleen Curtin Vice President / Commercial Services Operations Manager Philadelphia, PA kcurtin@stewart.com Office: (215) 246-2248
Rich Blumenthal Senior Vice President / Senior Underwriting Counsel / Manager San Francisco, CA rblument@stewart.com Office: (415) 403-9080 x14
Toll Free: (800) 366-7839
Gary Cortellessa Vice President / Associate Senior Underwriting Counsel / Business Development Officer Washington, D.C. gcortellessa@stewart.com Office: (202) 349-0217