Commercial Services

Philadelphia

At Stewart, we understand that your commercial real estate transactions can be complex. When dealing with sophisticated transactional structures and changing legal requirements, you need a title company that can help simplify a multitude of intricate details. The Philadelphia office is committed to serving as your single point of contact to provide the customized title information, underwriting and settlement solutions you need – all with magnificent customer service in mind. Whether you’re working locally, nationwide or around the globe, our knowledgeable, flexible team has the expertise you can count on for all your commercial transactions. 

Contact Us

8 Penn Center, 1628 JFK Boulevard,
Suite 2002
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Main:
(215) 246-2248

Meet Our Staff

Office Leadership

Name Contact
Gary Cortellessa Senior Vice President / Mid-Atlantic Regional Commercial Services Manager / Senior Underwriter - Stewart Title Guaranty Company gcortellessa@stewart.com Office: (202) 753-3851
Kevin Diskin Vice President-Commercial Services Operations Manager/ Underwriting Counsel kevin.diskin@stewart.com Office: (215) 246-2248

Underwriting

Name Contact
Robin Foxwell Underwriting Counsel rfoxwell@stewart.com Office: (215) 246-2246
Francesca G. Fiamingo Underwriting Counsel francesca.fiamingo@stewart.com Office: (215) 399-2962

Escrow, Closing & Title

Name Contact
Michelle Lugg Closing Coordinator mlugg@stewart.com Office: (215) 246-2244
Joy Albert Commercial Services Closing Coordinator joy.albert@stewart.com Office: (215) 246-2243
Kamiel Jackson Commercial Services Closing Assistant kamiel.jackson@stewart.com Office: (215) 246-2250

Business Development

Name Contact
Maureen Rozanski Commercial Services BDO I maureen.rozanski@stewart.com Office: (215) 246-2250
164