Commercial Services

Seattle

At Stewart, we understand that your commercial real estate transactions can be complex. When dealing with sophisticated transactional structures and changing legal requirements, you need a title company that can help simplify a multitude of intricate details. The Seattle office is committed to serving as your single point of contact to provide the customized title information, underwriting and settlement solutions you need – all with magnificent customer service in mind. Whether you’re working locally, nationwide or around the globe, our knowledgeable, flexible team has the expertise you can count on for all your commercial transactions.

Contact Us

1420 Fifth Avenue,
Suite 440
Seattle, WA 98101

Main:
(206) 770-8849

Meet Our Staff

Office Leadership

Name Contact
Peter Johndrow Vice President / Commercial Services Manager peter.johndrow@stewart.com Office: (206) 770-8814
Vanessa Morgan Assistant Vice President / Escrow Operations Manager / LPO vmorgan@stewart.com Office: (206) 770-8814

Business Development

Name Contact
Scott Miller Senior Business Development Officer scott.miller@stewart.com Office: (206) 770-8880

Underwriting

Name Contact
Shawn Elpel Vice President / Senior Underwriting Counsel - Stewart Title Guaranty Company shawn.elpel@stewart.com Office: (206) 770-8821

Escrow, Closing & Title

Name Contact
Jay Pugh Commercial Escrow Officer / LPO jaypugh@stewart.com Office: (206) 770-8819
Aaron Lloyd Sr. Commercial Escrow Officer aaron.lloyd@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5503
Nancy Smith Escrow Officer / LPO Nasmith@stewart.com Office: (206) 770-8849
Debbi Hodgson Commercial Title Officer DHodgson@stewart.com Office: (360) 713-9260