Serving
Connecticut Agencies

Meet Our Staff

Management

Name Contact

Underwriting Connecticut South

Name Contact
Nancy Walkley Underwriting Counsel nwalkley@stewart.com Office: (203) 612-9453

Staff

Name Contact
Lorie Anne Cawley Title Production Specialist lcawley@stewart.com Office: (860) 838-4749
Kellie J. Garner Assistant Vice President / Agency Sales Representative kgarner@stewart.com Office: (203) 612-9454
Jane E. Kelley Title Officer jkelley@stewart.com Office: (860) 838-4748
Jessica Merfalen Title Officer jmerfalen@stewart.com Office: (203) 612-9244
Regina M. Morrison Branch Operations Manager rmorrison@stewart.com Office: (860) 838-4743
Michael Tobey Office Manager mtobey@stewart.com Office: (203) 612-9245
Nancy Walkley Underwriting Counsel nwalkley@stewart.com Office: (203) 612-9453
David Baghdady Agency Services Manager david.Baghdady@stewart.com Office: (203) 376-8097
Frank Cammarano Agency Sales Representative frank.cammarano@stewart.com Office: (860) 838-4747
Diana S. Kapitan Underwriter diana.kapitan@stewart.com Office: (203) 612-9246
125