Meet Our Staff

  •   Bookmark
  •   Email
  •   Print
Name Contact
Amy D. Arcano Branch Manager / Underwriter / AVP aarcano@stewart.com Office: (860) 838-4742
Lorie Anne Cawley Title Production Specialist lcawley@stewart.com Office: (860) 838-4749
James M. Czapiga Vice President / Agency Services Manager jczapiga@stewart.com Office: (866) 830-0123
Stephen R. Dinsmore Senior Vice President / District Manager sdinsmore@stewart.com Office: (781) 697-3333
Kellie J. Garner Assistant Vice President / Agency Sales Representative kgarner@stewart.com Office: (203) 612-9454
Zachary Kammerdeiner Underwriting Counsel zkammerdeiner@stewart.com Office: (866) 830-0123
Jane E. Kelley Title Officer jkelley@stewart.com Office: (860) 838-4748
Jessica Merfalen Title Officer jmerfalen@stewart.com Office: (203) 612-9244
Regina M. Morrison Agency Support Representative rmorrison@stewart.com Office: (860) 838-4743
John D. Thomas Underwriting Counsel jdthomas@stewart.com
Michael Tobey Office Manager mtobey@stewart.com Office: (203) 612-9245
Mike Savenelli Agency Sales Representative msavenelli@stewart.com
Michael Shannon Assistant Vice President / Agency Sales Representative mshannon@stewart.com Office: (866) 830-0123
Nancy Walkley Assistant Vice President / Branch Counsel nwalkley@stewart.com Office: (203) 612-9453
Rosanne Ziogas Assistant Vice President / Agency Services Representative rziogas@stewart.com Office: (860) 471-0989