•   Email
  •   Print
Serving
Connecticut Agencies

Meet Our Staff

Management

Name Contact
Stephen R. Dinsmore New England District Manager sdinsmore@stewart.com Office: (781) 697-3333
James E. Bilodeau, Jr. Vice President / Director of Sales-New England jbilodeau@stewart.com Office: (617) 455-5271
Melanie Kido Senior Underwriting Counsel / Regional Underwriting Counsel mkido@stewart.com Office: (781) 697-3344

Underwriting Connecticut North

Name Contact
Melanie Kido Senior Underwriting Counsel / Regional Underwriting Counsel mkido@stewart.com Office: (781) 697-3344
Zachary Kammerdeiner Underwriting Counsel zkammerdeiner@stewart.com Office: (866) 830-0123
Amy D. Arcano Assistant Vice President / Underwriter aarcano@stewart.com Office: (860) 838-4742

Underwriting Connecticut South

Name Contact
Nancy Walkley Underwriting Counsel nwalkley@stewart.com Office: (203) 612-9453
Melanie Kido Senior Underwriting Counsel / Regional Underwriting Counsel mkido@stewart.com Office: (781) 697-3344
Zachary Kammerdeiner Underwriting Counsel zkammerdeiner@stewart.com Office: (866) 830-0123

Staff

Name Contact
Amy D. Arcano Assistant Vice President / Underwriter aarcano@stewart.com Office: (860) 838-4742
Lorie Anne Cawley Title Production Specialist lcawley@stewart.com Office: (860) 838-4749
Kellie J. Garner Assistant Vice President / Agency Sales Representative kgarner@stewart.com Office: (203) 612-9454
Jane E. Kelley Title Officer jkelley@stewart.com Office: (860) 838-4748
Jessica Merfalen Title Officer jmerfalen@stewart.com Office: (203) 612-9244
Regina M. Morrison Agency Support Representative rmorrison@stewart.com Office: (860) 838-4743
John D. Thomas Vice President / Associate Senior Underwriting Counsel jdthomas@stewart.com Office: (860) 838-4745
Michael Tobey Office Manager mtobey@stewart.com Office: (203) 612-9245
Mike Savenelli Agency Sales Representative msavenelli@stewart.com
Michael Shannon Assistant Vice President / Agency Sales Representative mshannon@stewart.com Office: (866) 830-0123
Nancy Walkley Underwriting Counsel nwalkley@stewart.com Office: (203) 612-9453
Rosanne Ziogas Assistant Vice President / Agency Services Representative rziogas@stewart.com Office: (860) 471-0989