Stewart Title Fee Attorney Offices

  •   Bookmark
  •   Email
  •   Print

Collin County Offices

Celina/Duffield
201 Preston Road, Suite 300
Celina, Texas 75009

(972) 382-8000

Lisa Duffield – Attorney
lisasduffield@sbcglobal.net

Dallas County Offices

Dallas/Wade
12700 Preston Road, Suite 265
Dallas, Texas 75230

(972) 233-1100

Kim Wade – Attorney
kwade@wadelaw.com
Susan Wade – Attorney
swade@wadelaw.com
Irving/Rosales & Veach
109 N. MacArthur
Irving, Texas 75061

(972) 554-6769

Louis Rosales, Jr. – Attorney 
Nicholas Veach – Attorney
irving105stewart@aol.com
Lancaster/Teague
428 W. Pleasant Run
Lancaster, Texas 75146

(972) 227-5475

Don Teague – Attorney
stc_lancaster@sbcglobal.net
Kay Fields – Manager, Escrow Officer
kayfields@sbcglobal.net
Keller Springs/Abney
2840 Keller Springs, Suite 204
Carrollton, Texas 75006

(972) 416-4180 main

(972) 417-9655 fax

Sherrie R. Abney – Attorney 
stewart169@att.net
Oak Cliff/Irvin
4041 W. Wheatland, Suite 224
Dallas, Texas 75237

(972) 298-2677

Walter Irvin – Attorney 
Beth Staggs – Manager, Escrow Officer
stewartunit123@aol.com
Preston/Irons
17950 Preston Road, Suite 650
Dallas, Texas 75252

(972) 248-3900

Thomas Irons – Attorney
tirons3398@aol.com
LBJ/Dallas/Hwang
6190 LBJ Freeway, Suite 300
Dallas, Texas 75240

(972) 991-3334

Robert C. Hwang – Attorney
Dallas/Phelps
8350 N. Central Expwy., Suite 850
Dallas, Texas 75231

(214) 373-0880

Steven Phelps – Attorney 
sphelps@etitlecompany.net
Desoto/Phelps
1636 N. Hampton, Suite 103
Desoto, Texas 75115

(469) 765-1200

Steven Phelps – Attorney 
sphelps@etitlecompany.net

Denton County Offices

2901 Corporate Circle, Suite 200
Flower Mound, Texas 75028

(469) 635-8200

Shawn Black – Attorney
sblack@bmandg.com 
Amanda Crabb – Manager
acrabb@bmandg.com

Parker County Offices

Weatherford/Westhoff
1250 Santa Fe Drive
Weatherford, Texas 76086

(817) 594-0271 main

(817) 596-0611 metro

John Westhoff – Attorney
westhoff@speakeasy.net
baedward@speakeasy.net

Tarrant County Offices

Arlington/Jones Hassett
440 N. Center Arlington,
Texas 76011

(817) 265-0440

L. Kelly Jones – Attorney
Carol Hallows – Manager,
Escrow Officer
challows@joneshasssett.com
Azle/Collier
1861FM 730 North
Azle, Texas 76020

(817) 444-6563

James W. Collier – Attorney
azleclosings@charterinternet.com
Mansfield/Cram
305 Regency Pkwy., Suite 705
Mansfield, Texas 76063

(817) 453-0541

Frank Cram – Attorney
cramatty@aol.com
stewart282@sbcglobal.net
Pope & Tew
1330 N. White Chapel Blvd., Suite 100
Southlake, Texas 76092

(817) 410-4012

Todd W. Tew – Attorney/EO
todd.tew@stewart.com
Kelby Pope – Attorney/EO
kelby.pope@stewart.com
Bedford/Smith
1905 Central Drive, Suite 103
Bedford, Texas 76021

(817) 267-5799

Sharon Smith – Attorney 
sbsmith@sbcglobal.net