•   Email
  •   Print
Agency Services

Out-of-Area Orders - Contacts by State

StateContactEmail AddressPhone
Alaska Mark Pillettempillette@stewart.com360-713-9302
Arizona Brian Hughesbhughes@stewart.com602-462-8001
Arkansas
Colorado Mike Cranmermcranmer@stewart.com303-780-4031
ConnecticutJim Czapigajczapiga@stewart.com866-830-0123
Delaware Bill Himmelreichbhimmelr@stewart.com610-687-0400
Florida Evelyn Ayalaeayala@stewart.com813-876-0619
Hawaii Tim Salisburytsalisbu@stewart.com800-423-7834 x210
Idaho Clay Christianclayton@stewart.com406-363-7004
Illinois Sue Humphrisshumphris@stewart.com630-439-1955
Indiana Matt Russellmrussell@stewart.com317-818-2997
Iowa*Barb Wagnerbwagner@stewart.com816-988-9646
KansasClark Shultzcshultz@stewart.com316-644-7339
KentuckyMark Fridymfridy@stewart.com502-426-1980
Louisiana Mike Watonmwatson@stewart.com713-479-2477
MaineRoger Maurierrmaurier@stewart.com603-472-1091
Maryland & D.C.Pat Lehrplehr@stewart.com410-789-8400
Massachusetts Craig Celliccelli@stewart.com617-737-8240
Michigan Colleen Devlincdevlin@stewart.com248-368-9900
MinnesotaBrandt Keefebkeefe@stewart.com952-888-6353
Missouri Barb Wagnerbwagner@stewart.com816-988-9646
Montana Clay Christianclayton@stewart.com406-363-7004
New JerseyHarry Hayeshhayes@stewart.com800-858-6842
New MexicoDebbie McLaughlindebbie.mclaughlin@stewart.com505-438-8900
North Dakota Mike Cranmermcranmer@stewart.com303-780-4031
OhioGeorge Naumoffgnaumoff@stewart.com614-823-5615
Oklahoma Heidi Jungeheidi.junge@stewart.com(210) 590-1981
Oregon Mark Pillettempillette@stewart.com360-254-7892
PennsylvaniaBill Himmelreichbhimmelr@stewart.com610.687.0400
Rhode IslandJim Czapigajczapiga@stewart.com866-830-0123
South DakotaMike Cranmermcranmer@stewart.com303-780-4031
TennesseeKaren Vaughnkvaughn@stewart.com615-850-4588
TexasPatti Bonnerpbonner@stewart.com800-252-9229
UtahNancy W. Frandsennfrandsen@stewart.com801-383-1475
VermontJill Spinelli Quong, Esq.jspinelli@stewart.com802-660-2888
Virginia Timothy Akerstakers@stewart.com804-897-0000
WashingtonMark Pillettempillett@stewart.com360-713-9302
West VirginiaRebecca Ellisrellis@stewart.com800-861-7004
WisconsinMike Halpinmhalpin@stewart.com715-256-9975
WyomingClay Christianclayton@stewart.com406-363-7004