Commercial Services

Boston

At Stewart, we understand that your commercial real estate transactions can be complex. When dealing with sophisticated transactional structures and changing legal requirements, you need a title company that can help simplify a multitude of intricate details. The Boston office is committed to serving as your single point of contact to provide the customized title information, underwriting and settlement solutions you need – all with magnificent customer service in mind. Whether you’re working locally, nationwide or around the globe, our knowledgeable, flexible team has the expertise you can count on for all your commercial transactions.

Contact Us

One Washington Mall
Suite 1400
Boston, MA 02108

(800) 628-2988

Meet Our Staff

Office Leadership

Name Contact
Terrance Miklas Senior Vice President / Commercial Services Manager / Underwriter tmiklas@stewart.com Office: (617) 933-2415
Toll Free: (800) 628-2988

Business Development

Name Contact
Michael Desmond Vice President / Senior Business Development Officer mdesmond@stewart.com Office: (617) 933-2447
Toll Free: (800) 628-2988
Joel Miklas Senior Business Development Officer jomiklas@stewart.com Office: (904) 234-2957
Toll Free: (800) 628-2988
Noah Miklas Senior Business Development Officer nmiklas@stewart.com Office: (617) 293-2944
Toll Free: (800) 628-2988
Brian Weeks Business Development Officer brian.weeks@stewart.com Office: (617) 933-2442

Underwriting

Name Contact
Terrance Miklas Senior Vice President / Commercial Services Manager / Underwriter tmiklas@stewart.com Office: (617) 933-2415
Toll Free: (800) 628-2988
Gayle Bourdeau Vice President / Associate Senior Underwriting Counsel gbourdea@stewart.com Office: (617) 933-2434
Toll Free: (800) 628-2988
Annette Comer Vice President / Senior Underwriter annette.comer@stewart.com Office: (617) 933-2441
Toll Free: (800) 628-2988
Joseph Sullivan Underwriting Counsel joseph.sullivan@stewart.com Office: (617) 933-2425
Toll Free: (800) 628-2988
Andrew Turbide Associate Senior Underwriting Counsel aturbide@stewart.com Office: (617) 933-2421
Toll Free: (800) 628-2988
Elizabeth Harrington Underwriter eharrington@stewart.com Office: (617) 933-2448
Toll Free: (800) 628-2988

Escrow, Closing & Title

Name Contact
Amy M. Wright Commercial Services Production Specialist amy.wright@stewart.com Office: (617) 933-2422
Alexandra Verbeck Commercial Services Closing Assistant alexandra.verbeck@stewart.com Office: (617) 933-2442
125