•   Email
  •   Print
Commercial Services

Dallas-Ft. Worth

At Stewart, we understand that your commercial real estate transactions can be complex. When dealing with sophisticated transactional structures and changing legal requirements, you need a title company that can help simplify a multitude of intricate details. The Dallas office is committed to serving as your single point of contact to provide the customized title information, underwriting and settlement solutions you need – all with magnificent customer service in mind. Whether you’re working locally, nationwide or around the globe, our knowledgeable, flexible team has the expertise you can count on for all your commercial transactions.

Contact Us

Dallas
1717 Main Street,
Suite 3500
Dallas, TX 75201
View Map

(214) 220-2060 main

Ft. Worth
3840 Hulen Street
Suite 100
Fort Worth, TX 76107
View Map

(817) 732-5695 main

Order Services

Our dedicated staff is available to assist you with your order. Please contact us today! 

Meet Our Staff

Office Leadership

Name Contact
Melissa Eastman Senior Vice President / Commercial Services Manager meastman@stewart.com Office: (214) 413-1827

Business Development

Name Contact
Melissa Eastman Senior Vice President / Commercial Services Manager meastman@stewart.com Office: (214) 413-1827
Kate Alpert Cavanaugh Senior Business Development Officer kate.cavanaugh@stewart.com Office: (214) 413-1829
Kelly Ansley Senior Business Development Officer kelly.ansley@stewart.com Office: (214) 413-1823
Alan Edmondson Senior Business Development Officer alan.edmondson@stewart.com Office: (214) 413-1806
Nate Galata Business Development Officer nate.galata@stewart.com Office: (817) 732-5695

Underwriting

Name Contact
Bruce Caldwell Associate Senior Underwriting Counsel bruce.caldwell@stewart.com Office: (214) 413-1828

Escrow, Closing & Title

Name Contact
Drex Baker Closing Specialist dbaker@stewart.com Office: (817) 858-2241
Adam Rachavong Closing Specialist adam.rachavong@stewart.com Office: (214) 413-1810
Jeremy Reed Closing Specialist jeremy.reed@stewart.com Office: (214) 413-1812
Maria Schindel Closing Specialist mschindel@stewart.com Office: (214) 413-1825