Commercial Services

New York Metro

At Stewart, we understand that your commercial real estate transactions can be complex. When dealing with sophisticated transactional structures and changing legal requirements, you need a title company that can help simplify a multitude of intricate details. The New York Metro office is committed to serving as your single point of contact to provide the customized title information, underwriting and settlement solutions you need – all with magnificent customer service in mind. Whether you’re working locally, nationwide or around the globe, our knowledgeable, flexible team has the expertise you can count on for all your commercial transactions.

Contact Us

New York
825 Third Avenue
30th Floor
New York, NY 10022

Toll Free:
(212) 758-0050

National & International
929 Kings Highway East,
3rd Floor
Fairfield, CT 06825

Toll Free:
(888) 398-0555

Meet Our Staff

Office Leadership

Name Contact
Christopher Lawrence Senior Vice President / Senior Underwriting Counsel / Manager - Stewart Title Guaranty Company clawrence@stewart.com Office: (646) 787-2625
Toll Free: (888) 398-0555
Thomas Vinci Vice President / Senior Operations Manager thomas.vinci@titleassociates.com Office: (212) 758-0050
Debbie Franco Assistant Vice President / Commercial Services Operations Manager dfranco@stewart.com Office: (646) 787-2635
Toll Free: (888) 398-0555

Business Development

Name Contact
Jack Foley Senior Business Development Officer jfoley@titleassociates.com Office: (212) 758-0050
James B. McEvoy Senior Business Development Officer james.mcevoy@stewart.com Office: (646) 525-3440
Norman J. Sloane Senior Vice President / Senior Underwriting Counsel / Senior Business Development Officer

Title Associates – Stewart Title Insurance Company (STIC)
norman.sloane@stewart.com Office: (212) 758-0050
Mitch Creekmore Senior Vice President / Multinational Business Development mcreekmo@stewart.com Office: (713) 625-4104
Christopher Miller Business Development Officer chris.miller@stewart.com Office: (646) 842-2577
Gregg Christensen Senior Business Development Officer - Commercial Services gregg.christensen@stewart.com

Underwriting

Name Contact
Christopher Lawrence Senior Vice President / Senior Underwriting Counsel / Manager - Stewart Title Guaranty Company clawrence@stewart.com Office: (646) 787-2625
Toll Free: (888) 398-0555
Kristin V. Bellouny Vice President / Senior Underwriting Counsel - Stewart Title Guaranty Company kristin.bellouny@stewart.com Office: (212) 758-0050
Joseph DeCiutiis Senior Underwriting Counsel (NY) joseph.deciutiis@titleassociates.com Office: (212) 758-0050
Norman J. Sloane Senior Vice President / Senior Underwriting Counsel / Senior Business Development Officer

Title Associates – Stewart Title Insurance Company (STIC)
norman.sloane@stewart.com Office: (212) 758-0050
Stefanie Lally-Ardrey Vice President / Senior Underwriting Counsel - Stewart Title Guaranty Company stefanie.lally-ardrey@stewart.com Office: (646) 787-2617
Jeremy Poetker Senior Underwriter jeremy.poetker@stewart.com Office: (646) 787-2585
Charles E. Ryan Underwriting Counsel charles.ryan@titleassociates.com Office: (212) 758-0050
Deborah M. Voytovich Underwriting Counsel (NY) dvoytovich@titleassociates.com Office: (646) 559-7015
Laura Curley Assistant Vice President / Underwriting Counsel lcurley@stewart.com Office: (646) 787-2618

Escrow, Closing & Title

Name Contact
Debbie Franco Assistant Vice President / Commercial Services Operations Manager dfranco@stewart.com Office: (646) 787-2635
Toll Free: (888) 398-0555
Myra Rivera Operations Production Lead mrivera@titleassociates.com Office: (212) 758-0050
Troy Denunzio National UCC Coordinator tdenunzio@stewart.com Office: (646) 787-2505