Commercial Services

San Diego

At Stewart, we understand that your commercial real estate transactions can be complex. When dealing with sophisticated transactional structures and changing legal requirements, you need a title company that can help simplify a multitude of intricate details. The San Diego office is committed to serving as your single point of contact to provide the customized title information, underwriting and settlement solutions you need – all with magnificent customer service in mind. Whether you’re working locally, nationwide or around the globe, our knowledgeable, flexible team has the expertise you can count on for all your commercial transactions.

Contact Us

7676 Hazard Center Dr.,
14th Floor
San Diego, CA 92108

Toll free:
(619) 692-1600

Meet Our Staff

Office Leadership

Name Contact
Loretta Granger Medrano Commercial Services Manager lgranger@stewart.com Office: (619) 692-1600

Escrow, Closing & Title

Name Contact
Carla Burchard Commercial Escrow Officer cburchard@stewart.com Office: (760) 448-1622
Frank Green Title Operations Manager fgreen@stewart.com Office: (619) 692-1600
Laura Wynne Commercial Title Assistant laura.wynne@stewart.com Office: (619) 398-8033
Laurie Gordon Commercial Title Assistant laurie.gordon@stewart.com Office: (619) 398-8107
Loretta Johnson Commercial Escrow Assistant loretta.johnson@stewart.com Office: (619) 398-8129

Business Development

Name Contact
Andrew Howard Business Development Officer andrew.howard@stewart.com Office: (949) 243-4884
198