Commercial Services

Tampa

At Stewart, we understand that your commercial real estate transactions can be complex. When dealing with sophisticated transactional structures and changing legal requirements, you need a title company that can help simplify a multitude of intricate details. The Tampa office is committed to serving as your single point of contact to provide the customized title information, underwriting and settlement solutions you need – all with magnificent customer service in mind. Whether you’re working locally, nationwide or around the globe, our knowledgeable, flexible team has the expertise you can count on for all your commercial transactions.

Contact Us

3402 West Cypress Street,
Tampa, FL 33607

Office:
(813) 876-0619

Meet Our Staff

Office Leadership

Name Contact
Laura Licastro Vice President | Commercial Services Manager | Associate Senior Underwriting Counsel laura.licastro@stewart.com Office: (813) 804-4715
Jeff Franklin Title Operations Manager jfranklin@stewart.com Office: (813) 739-6541

Business Development

Name Contact
Bobby Gagliardi Business Development Officer bobby.gagliardi@stewart.com Office: (407) 619-7279
David Shanks Business Development Officer david.shanks@stewart.com Office: (305) 240-3059

Underwriting

Name Contact
Laura Licastro Vice President | Commercial Services Manager | Associate Senior Underwriting Counsel laura.licastro@stewart.com Office: (813) 804-4715

Examiners

Name Contact
Byron Rogers Commercial Services Examiner byron.rogers@stewart.com Office: (850) 536-8082
Cynthia Lynne Commercial Services Examiner cynthia.lynne@stewart.com Office: (561) 923-5683
Phil Stoddard Commercial Services Examiner phil.stoddard@stewart.com Office: (904) 460-5746

Escrow, Closing and Title

Name Contact
Brandi Hinkle Commercial Processor bhinkle@stewart.com Office: (813) 480-1683
Elizabeth Hannaman Administrative Assistant ehannaman@stewart.com Office: (813) 739-6550
Janice Coulton Escrow Closer / Transaction Coordinator jcoulton@stewart.com Office: (813) 354-6382
Kerri Nesbit Commercial Escrow Officer kerri.nesbit@stewart.com Office: (813) 466-3845
Melanie Johnson Customer Service Professional / Transaction Coordinator mmjohnso@stewart.com Office: (813) 466-3851
Beth Book Commercial Title Officer beth.book@stewart.com Office: (813) 354-6381
218