Name Contact
Mary Bryant Commercial and Residential Title Officer mbryant@stewart.com Office: (804) 588-3731
Toll Free: (800) 459-7516
Pat Doherty Administrative Assistant/Title pdoherty@stewart.com Office: (804) 588-3729
Toll Free: (800) 459-7516
Shelly Akers Office Manager / Bookkeeping sakers@stewart.com Office: (804) 588-3730
Toll Free: (800) 459-7516
Elizabeth Steele Commercial Accounts Manager / Commercial Attorney elizabeth.steele@stewart.com Office: (804) 588-3734
Kathryn Rice Senior Title Officer kathryn.rice@stewart.com Office: (804) 588-3726
LaMeka Carden Title Search Coordinator / Title Officer lcarden@stewart.com Office: (804) 897-0000