Attorney / Owner

Name Contact
James Michael Kemp Attorney / Owner mike.kemp@stewart.com Office: (812) 206-2303

Attorney

Name Contact
David T. Green Attorney / Senior VP david.green@stewart.com Office: (502) 272-4579

Relationship Managers

Name Contact
Suzie Wilson Relationship Manager suzie.wilson@stewart.com Office: (812) 989-2729

Closing Agent

Name Contact
Leah Loy Attorney / Closing Agent leah.loy@stewart.com Office: (812) 206-2309

Escrow Officers

Name Contact
Melissa England Escrow Officer melissa.england@stewart.com
Marijane Everage Escrow Officer marijane.everage@stewart.com Office: (812) 206-2323
Melissa Hallman Escrow Officer melissa.hallman@stewart.com Office: (812) 206-2314
Angela Jacobi Escrow Officer angela.jacobi@stewart.com Office: (812) 206-2305
Kim Newton Escrow Officer kim.newton@stewart.com Office: (812) 206-2306
Peggy Osborne Escrow Officer peggy.osborne@stewart.com Office: (812) 206-2329
Bridgett Williams Escrow Officer bwilliams1@stewart.com Office: (812) 206-2308
Carol Wilson Senior Escrow Officer carol.wilson@stewart.com Office: (812) 206-2325
Bridgett Yochum Escrow Officer bridgett.yochum@stewart.com Office: (812) 206-2301

Escrow Assistants

Name Contact
Bianka Baxley Escrow Assistant bbaxley@stewart.com Office: (502) 426-7992
Sarah Bush Escrow Assistant sarah.bush@stewart.com Office: (502) 272-4574
Ashley Freeman Escrow Assistant ashley.freeman@stewart.com Office: (812) 206-2304
Holly Hatfield Escrow Assistant holly.hatfield@stewart.com Office: (812) 206-2310
Amanda Kirchoff Escrow Assistant amanda.kirchoff@stewart.com Office: (812) 206-2326
Davon Newbolt Escrow Assistant davon.newbolt@stewart.com Office: (812) 206-2373
Emilie Tinsley Escrow Assistant emilie.tinsley@stewart.com Office: (502) 272-4573
Kayla Toman Escrow Assistant kayla.toman@stewart.com Office: (812) 206-2313
Bronte Wilson Escrow Assistant bronte.wilson@stewart.com Office: (812) 206-2307

Receptionists

Name Contact
Colin Gatenbee Receptionist / Order Entry colin.gatenbee@stewart.com Office: (502) 272-4576
Lauren Teeter Receptionist / Order Entry lauren.teeter@stewart.com Office: (812) 206-2302
Lauren Votruba Receptionist/Order Entry lauren.votruba@stewart.com Office: (502) 653-6442

Title Examiners

Name Contact
Paul Barber Title Examiner / Closing Agent pbarber@stewart.com Office: (812) 206-2311
Dave Shrout Title Examiner david.shrout@stewart.com Office: (502) 424-7483

Courier / Delivery

Name Contact
Bill Raymer Courier / Delivery amanda.kirchoff@stewart.com