Name Contact
Sue Cosgriff Division President scosgriff@rrtitle.com Office: (701) 526-1353
Brenda West-Dusek Customer Service Representative bwest@rrtitle.com Office: (701) 526-1348
Tonya Poole Customer Service Representative Tonya.Poole@rrtitle.com Office: (701) 526-0079
Lee Jensen Customer Service Representative ljensen@rrtitle.com Office: (701) 526-1343
Arlene Kostelecky Administrative Assistant akostelecky@rrtitle.com Office: (701) 526-1338
Jodi Miller Research Assistant jomiller@rrtitle.com Office: (701) 526-1347
Darcy Sailer Customer Service Representative Darcy.Sailer@rrtitle.com Office: (701) 526-0079
Christian Barnum Courier-Office Assistant Christian.Barnum@rrtitle.com Office: (701) 526-1335