Name Contact
Leatta Mittleider Team Leader lmittleider@rrtitle.com Office: (701) 526-1340
Jodi Stout Production Assistant jstout@rrtitle.com Office: (701) 526-1351
Mary Trautner Production Assistant mtrautner@rrtitle.com Office: ( 701) 526-1342
Shannon Byro Production Assistant sbyro@rrtitle.com Office: (701) 526-1345
Kris Wilkens Production Assistant Kris.Wilkens@rrtitle.com
Pam Heyen Production Assistant Pam.Heyen@rrtitle.com