Name Contact
Lisa Carpenter Team Leader lcarpenter@rrtitle.com Office: (701) 526-1341
Donna Fitzgerald Research Assistant dfitzgerald@rrtitle.com Office: (701) 526-1337
Shelly Finneman Research Assistant sfinneman@rrtitle.com Office: (701) 526-1346
Andrea Hubka Research Assistant ahubka@rrtitle.com Office: (701) 526-1336
Jessica Miller Research Assistant jemiller@rrtitle.com Office: (701) 526-0078
Jodi Miller Research Assistant jomiller@rrtitle.com Office: (701) 526-1347
Kathy Lormis Research Assistant Kathleen.Lormis@rrtitle.com Office: (701) 526-1350