Legal Contacts

State Counsel Contacts

Alabama

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter Contact

Warren Laird
wlaird@stewart.com
(205) 879-2455

Mark Johnson
majohnso@stewart.com
(800) 535-7842

Alaska

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter Contact
Sunny Johnson
sunny.johnson@stewart.com
(206) 770-8813

Arizona

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter ContactBackup
Danny Miller
danny.miller@stewart.com
(602) 462-8006
Robert Cavallaro
rcavalla@stewart.com
(408) 313-2223
Jonathan Buss
jbuss@stewart.com
(385) 275-3043

Arkansas

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter ContactBackup
Mark Johnson
majohnso@stewart.com
(800) 535-7842
Warren Laird
wlaird@stewart.com
(205) 879-2455

California

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter ContactBackup
Robert Cavallaro
rcavalla@stewart.com
(408) 313-2223

Shari Schneider
shari.schneider@stewart.com
(949) 224-8623

Steven Smith
stesmith@stewart.com
(559) 650-3600

Colorado

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter Contact
Glen Roberts
groberts@stewart.com
(801) 822-4303

Connecticut

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter ContactBackup
Nancy L. Walkley
nwalkley@stewart.com
(203) 612-9423

Delaware

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter ContactBackup
Shawn McKernan
smckerna@stewart.com
(412) 808-1083
(302) 651-9201
Bill Himmelreich
bhimmelr@stewart.com
(610) 687-0400
Doug Goss
dogoss@stewart.com
(610) 687-0400

District of Columbia

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter Contact
Steve Blizzard
sblizzar@stewart.com
(877) 657-8392

Florida

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter ContactBackup
Barry Scholnik
bscholni@stewart.com
(800) 759-1735
Victoria Behm
vbehm@stewart.com
(813) 876-0619
Mark Johnson
majohnso@stewart.com
(800) 535-7842

Georgia

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter Contact
Mark Johnson
majohnso@stewart.com
(800) 535-7842

Guam

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter ContactBackup
Tim Salisbury
tsalisbu@stewart.com
(800) 423-7834
Steven Smith
stesmith@stewart.com
(559) 650-3600
Jonathan Buss
jbuss@stewart.com
(385) 275-3043

Idaho

Primary Underwriter Contact
Secondary Underwriter Contact
Glen Roberts
groberts@stewart.com
(801) 822-4303
Sunny Johnson
sunny.johnson@stewart.com
(206) 770-8813

Illinois

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter ContactBackup
Julie Angelakos
jangelakos@stewart.com
(630) 889-4058
John Daum
jdaum@stewart.com
(402) 346 4401
Marsha Laner
mlaner@stewart.com
(816) 988-9778

Indiana

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter ContactBackup
Beth Beech
beth.beech@stewart.com
(317) 818-2413
Doug Smith
doug.smith@stewart.com
(610) 687-0400

Steven Smith
stesmith@stewart.com
(559) 650-3600

Iowa

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter ContactBackup
John Daum
jdaum@stewart.com
(402) 346 4401
Marsha Laner
mlaner@stewart.com
(816) 988-9778
Steve Tierney
stierney@stewart.com
(559) 650-3600
Julie Angelakos
jangelakos@stewart.com
(630) 889-4050

Kansas

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter ContactBackup
Marsha Laner
mlaner@stewart.com
(816) 988-9778
John Daum
jdaum@stewart.com
(402) 346 4401
Julie Angelakos
jangelakos@stewart.com
(630) 889-4050

Kentucky

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter ContactBackup
Dana Sandlin
dsandlin@stewart.com
(502) 426-1980
Frank Long
flong@stewart.com
(800) 909-3574
Frank Alvstad
falvstad@stewart.com
(800) 892-8365

Louisiana

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter ContactBackup
Malcolm Meyer
malcolm.meyer@stewart.com
(800) 209-4675
John Rothermel
john.rothermel@stewart.com
(800) 292-5712
Charlie Craig
ccraig@stewart.com
(512) 236-0405

Maine

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter ContactBackup
Gary Bernier
gbernier@stewart.com
(866) 899-7987
Mike Agen
michael.agen@stewart.com
(413) 732-2800
Jill Spinelli
jspinelli@stewart.com
(802) 660-2888

Maryland

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter Contact

Cathy Slocum
cslocum@stewart.com
(443) 354-5632

Massachusetts

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter ContactBackup
Mike Agen
michael.agen@stewart.com
(413) 732-2800

Michigan

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter ContactBackup
Doug Smith
doug.smith@stewart.com
(610) 687-0400
Steve Tierney
stierney@stewart.com
(952) 948-3226
Beth Beech
beth.beech@stewart.com
(317) 818-2413

Minnesota

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter ContactBackup
Rolf Lindberg
rlindberg@stewart.com
(952) 948-3203
Steve Tierney
stierney@stewart.com
(952) 948-3226
Doug Smith
doug.smith@stewart.com
(610) 687-0400

Mississippi

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter Contact
Danny Crotwell
dcrotwel@stewart.com
(601) 977-9776
Mark Johnson
majohnso@stewart.com
(800) 535-7842

Missouri

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter ContactBackup
Marsha Laner
mlaner@stewart.com
(816) 988-9778
John Daum
jdaum@stewart.com
(402) 346 4401
Julie Angelakos
jangelakos@stewart.com
(630) 889-4058

Montana

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter Contact
Glen Roberts
groberts@stewart.com
(801) 822-4303
Sunny Johnson
sunny.johnson@stewart.com
(206) 770-8813

Nebraska

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter ContactBackup
John Daum
jdaum@stewart.com
(402) 346 4401
Marsha Laner
mlaner@stewart.com
(816) 988-9778
Steve Tierney
stierney@stewart.com
(952) 948-3226
Julie Angelakos
jangelakos@stewart.com
(630) 889-4050

Nevada

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter ContactBackup
Tim Salisbury
tsalisbu@stewart.com
(800) 423-7834
Robert Cavallaro
rcavalla@stewart.com
(408) 313-2223
Danny Miller
danny.miller@stewart.com

(602) 462-8006

New Hampshire

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter ContactBackup
Gary Bernier
gbernier@stewart.com
(866) 899-7987
Mike Agen
michael.agen@stewart.com
(413) 732-2800
Jill Spinelli
jspinelli@stewart.com
(802) 660-2888

New Hampshire

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter ContactBackup
Gary Bernier
gbernier@stewart.com
(866) 899-7987
Mike Agen
michael.agen@stewart.com
(413) 732-2800
Jill Spinelli
jspinelli@stewart.com
(802) 660-2888

New Jersey

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter ContactBackup
Doug Goss
dogoss@stewart.com
(610) 687-0400

New Mexico

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter ContactBackup
Heidi Junge
hjunge@stewart.com
(210) 590-1981
John Rothermel
john.rothermel@stewart.com
(800) 292-5712

New York

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter ContactBackup
John Frates
jfrates@stewart.com
(212) 922-0050

Andrea Levine
andrea.levine@stewart.com
(212) 922-0050

Lisa Zeppieri
lisa.zeppieri@stewart.com
(212) 922-0050

Harold Boxer
hboxer@stewart.com
(914) 993-9393

North Carolina

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter ContactBackup
Michael Medlock
michael.medlock@stewart.com
(803) 765-1631
Brett Kline
bkline@stewart.com
(803) 765-1631
Mark Johnson
majohnso@stewart.com
(800) 535-7842

North Dakota

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter ContactBackup
Steve Tierney
stierney@stewart.com
(952) 948-3226
Rolf Lindberg
rlindberg@stewart.com
(952) 948-3203
John Daum
jdaum@stewart.com
(402) 346 4401

Ohio

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter ContactBackup
Frank Long
flong@stewart.com
(614) 818-1393
Dana Sandlin
dsandlin@stewart.com
(502) 426-1980
Frank Alvstad
falvstad@stewart.com
(615) 256-2741

Oklahoma

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter ContactBackup
Heidi Junge
hjunge@stewart.com
(210) 590-1981
Bill Pratt
bill.pratt@stewart.com
(800) 252-9229

Oregon

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter ContactBackup
Sunny Johnson
sunny.johnson@stewart.com
(206) 770-8813

Pennsylvania

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter ContactBackup
Doug Goss
dogoss@stewart.com
(610) 687-0400
Kelli Ryan
keryan@stewart.com
(610) 687-0400
Steve Blizzard
sblizzar@stewart.com
(877) 657-8392

Rhode Island

Primary Underwriter ContactBackup
Mike Agen
michael.agen@stewart.com
(413) 732-2800

South Carolina

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter ContactBackup
Brett Kline
bkline@stewart.com
(803) 765-1631
Michael Medlock
michael.medlock@stewart.com
(803) 765-1631
Mark Johnson
majohnso@stewart.com
(800) 535-7842

South Dakota

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter ContactBackup
Steve Tierney
stierney@stewart.com
(952) 948-3226
Rolf Lindberg
rlindberg@stewart.com
(952) 948-3203
John Daum
jdaum@stewart.com
(402) 346-4401

Tennessee

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter ContactBackup
Frank Alvstad
falvstad@stewart.com
(615) 256-2741
Dana Sandlin
dsandlin@stewart.com
(502) 426-1980
Frank Long
flong@stewart.com
(614) 818-1393

Texas

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter ContactBackup
Richard Black
rblack@stewart.com
(800) 252-9229

Heidi Junge
hjunge@stewart.com
(210) 590-1981

Charlie Craig
ccraig@stewart.com
(512) 236-0405




Bill Pratt
bill.pratt@stewart.com
(800) 252-9229

Utah

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter ContactBackup
Glen Roberts
groberts@stewart.com
(801) 822-4303
Steven Smith
stesmith@stewart.com
(559) 650-3600
Jonathan Buss
jbuss@stewart.com
(385) 275-3043

Vermont

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter ContactBackup
Jill Spinelli
jspinelli@stewart.com
(802) 660-2888
Mike Agen
michael.agen@stewart.com
(413) 732-2800
Gary Bernier
gbernier@stewart.com
(866) 899-7987

Virginia

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter ContactBackup
Ken Dickinson
kdickins@stewart.com
(804) 897-0000
Stewart “Skip” Sacks
ssacks@stewart.com
(757) 424-4400
Steve Blizzard
sblizzar@stewart.com
(877) 657-8392

Washington

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter Contact
Sunny Johnson
sunny.johnson@stewart.com
(206) 770-8813

West Virginia

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter ContactBackup
Ken Dickinson
kdickins@stewart.com
(804) 897-0000
Amy Ewart
aewart@stewart.com
(304) 760-1002
Steve Blizzard
sblizzar@stewart.com
(877) 657-8392

Wisconsin

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter ContactBackup
Jonathan Sayas
jonathan.sayas@stewart.com
(414) 203-1070
Rolf Lindberg
rlindberg@stewart.com
(952) 948-3203
Doug Goss
dogoss@stewart.com
(610) 687-0400

Wyoming

Primary Underwriter Contact
Glen Roberts
groberts@stewart.com
(801) 822-4303

Puerto Rico

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter Contact
Barry Scholnik
bscholni@stewart.com
(800) 759-1735
Mark Johnson
majohnso@stewart.com
(800) 535-7842

U.S. Virgin Islands

Primary Underwriter ContactSecondary Underwriter Contact
Barry Scholnik
bscholni@stewart.com
(800) 759-1735
Mark Johnson
majohnso@stewart.com
(800) 535-7842