Our Staff

Management Team

Name Contact
Michael Parkan VP - Offshore Operations, USA michael.parkan@stewart.com
Amin Ansari President Operations, Pakistan amin.ansari@stewart.com Office: (713) 892-3944
Khawar Ashraf Director Offshore Software Development, USA kashraf@stewart.com Office: (713) 561-7963
Robin Cox Director of Business Process Operations, USA robin.cox@stewart.com Office: (713) 625-4146
Nadeem Ahmed Director Global Technology Center, Pakistan nadeem.ahmed@stewart.com Office: (713) 232-4377
Fawad Zia Qureshi Director Global Business Process Center, Pakistan fawad.qureshi@stewart.com Office: (713) 232-4378

Be a Part of Stewart Pakistan

Check out our jobs and the benefits of working for Stewart Pakistan.

Visit our careers page for more details.

164