Serving the Greater Area of
Albuquerque

Academy Escrow Department

Name Contact
Audrie Bazan Escrow Processor audrie.bazan@stewart.com Office: (505) 828-1700
Cindy Aragon Escrow Processor cindy.aragon@stewart.com Office: (505) 828-1700
Debbie Hennig Senior Vice President / Office Operations Manager / Sr. Escrow Officer debbie.hennig@stewart.com Office: (505) 828-1700
DeEtte Woltz Escrow Officer dwoltz@stewart.com Office: (505) 828-1700
Gail Torino Escrow Officer gail.torino@stewart.com Office: (505) 828-1700
Emily Klauss Receptionist emily.klauss@stewart.com
Grace Fleming Customer Service Rep. grace.fleming@stewart.com Office: (505) 828-1700
Heather Nelson Escrow Officer heather.nelson@stewart.com Office: (505) 828-1700
Jennifer Cronin Escrow Closer jennifer.cronin@stewart.com Office: (505) 828-1700
Leanne Sperry Escrow Officer leanne.sperry@stewart.com Office: (505) 828-1700
Linda Sandoval Escrow Processor II linda.sandoval@stewart.com Office: (505) 828-1700
Michele Leyba Escrow Officer michele.leyba@stewart.com Office: (505) 828-1700
Michelle Jaramillo Escrow Processor michelle.jaramillo@stewart.com Office: (505) 828-1700
Patricia Ward Escrow Processor patricia.ward@stewart.com Office: (505) 828-1700
Rick Hernandez Vice President / Title / Mortgage Servicing rick.hernandez@stewart.com Office: (505) 828-1700
Sandi McKillop Escrow Processor sandi.mckillop@stewart.com Office: (505) 828-1700
Tammy Forgey Escrow Processor tammy.forgey@stewart.com Office: (505) 828-1700
Terry Sanchez Mortgage Servicing Department - Escrow Department terry.sanchez@stewart.com Office: (505) 828-1700
Tina Baca Escrow Processor tina.baca@stewart.com Office: (505) 828-1700
218