•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of

Albuquerque Title Department

Name Contact
Craig Stokes Senior Title Officer craig.stokes@stewart.com Office: (505) 828-1700
Cristi Champion Customer Service Rep cristi.champion@stewart.com Office: (505) 828-1700
Dionne Gabaldon Senior Title Researcher dionne.gabaldon@stewart.com Office: (505) 828-1700
Duane Cuthrell Data Entry Specialist duane.cuthrell@stewart.com Office: (505) 798-2200
Eloy Bradford Assistant Manager / Senior Title Officer eloy.bradford@stewart.com Office: (505) 828-1700
Eddie Avila Title Officer eddie.avila@stewart.com Office: (505) 828-1700
Jennifer Sawyer Customer Service Rep I jennifer.sawyer@stewart.com Office: (505) 828-1700
Jessica Sepulveda Title Officer jessica.sepulveda@stewart.com Office: (505) 828-1700
John Lucero Title Examiner john.lucero@stewart.com
Lauren Sladowsky Title Officer lauren.sladowsky@stewart.com Office: (505) 828-1700
Nancy Pressley Data Entry Specialist nancy.pressley@stewart.com
Sherrel Mattison Customer Service Representative / Data Entry Specialist II sherrel.mattison@stewart.com Office: (505) 828-1700