•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Albuquerque

Carmel Escrow Department

Name Contact
Beth Rose Office Automation Coordinator / Administrative Assistant II beth.rose@stewart.com Office: (505) 346-3700
Connie Maier Sr. Vice President / Branch Manager / Escrow Officer connie.maier@stewart.com Office: (505) 346-3700
Daisy Gonzales Escrow Processor daisy.gonzales@stewart.com Office: (505) 346-3700
Dana Churchill Escrow Processor dana.churchill@stewart.com Office: (505) 346-3700
DeEtte Woltz Escrow Officer dwoltz@stewart.com Office: (505) 346-3700
Holly Heineman Escrow Processor holly.heineman@stewart.com Office: (505) 346-3700
Jennifer Cronin Escrow Closer jennifer.cronin@stewart.com Office: (505) 346-3700
Monica J. Borrego-Robinson Sr. Escrow Officer monica.borrego@stewart.com Office: (505) 346-3700
Shane Wright Escrow Processor shane.wright@stewart.com Office: (505) 346-3700