Serving the Greater Area of
Albuquerque

Carmel Escrow Department

Name Contact
Connie Maier Sr. Vice President / Branch Manager / Escrow Officer connie.maier@stewart.com Office: (505) 346-3700
DeVera Schan Receptionist devera.aliciaschan@stewart.com Office: (505) 346-3700
Holly Heineman Escrow Processor holly.heineman@stewart.com Office: (505) 346-3700
Matthew Archuleta Escrow Processor matthew.archuleta@stewart.com Office: (505) 346-3700
Monica J. Borrego-Robinson Sr. Escrow Officer monica.borrego@stewart.com Office: (505) 346-3700
Ryan Smith Office Operations / Escrow Officer ryan.smith@stewart.com Office: (505) 346-3700
Sarah DeLass Escrow Processor sarah.delass@stewart.com Office: (505) 346-3700
Shane Wright Escrow Processor shane.wright@stewart.com Office: (505) 346-3700
198