Serving the Greater Area of
Albuquerque

Cottonwood Escrow Department

Name Contact
Alicia Irwin Escrow Processor alicia.irwin@stewart.com Office: (505) 897-1700
Jeanine Dodson Senior Escrow Officer jeanine.dodson@stewart.com Office: (505) 897-1700
Jennifer Anderson Escrow Processor jennifer.anderson@stewart.com Office: (505) 897-1700
Rachelle Herrera Escrow Officer rachelle.herrera@stewart.com Office: (505) 897-1700
Renae Woods Escrow Processor renae.woods@stewart.com Office: (505) 828-1700
Shauna Hamilton Escrow Processor shauna.hamilton@stewart.com Office: (505) 897-1700
Sandra Johnson Escrow Officer sandra.johnson@stewart.com Office: (505) 897-1700
Tamera Jernigan Escrow Processor tamera.jernigan@stewart.com Office: (505) 897-1700