•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the State of
Alaska

Anchorage Escrow

Name Contact
Samantha Buchite Escrow Supervisor samantha.buchite@stewart.com Office: (907) 777-0512
Cassie Benedict Escrow Processor cassiebenedict@stewart.com Office: (907) 777-0522
Michelle Lozano Escrow Processor michelle.lozano@stewart.com Office: 907-777-0515
Sherri Bahma Senior Escrow Officer sherri.bahma@stewart.com Office: (907) 777-0518
Kendall Fuller Escrow Processor kendall.fuller@stewart.com Office: (907) 777-0519
Lito Talbert Escrow Officer lito.talbert@stewart.com Office: (907) 777-0508
Joy Garnett-Young Escrow Processor joy.garnettyoung@stewart.com Office: (907) 777-0517
Jessica Abshire Escrow Processor jessica.abshire@stewart.com Office: (907) 777-0533