•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Appleton, WI

Meet Our Staff

Appleton

Name Contact
Gail Wisniewski Branch Manager gwisniewski@stewart.com Office: (920) 830-0110
Sara Thomack Business Development Officer sthomack@stewart.com Office: (920) 830-0110
Jennifer Heideman Closer jennifer.heideman@stewart.com Office: (920) 830-0110
Sue Sawyers Searcher ssawyers@stewart.com Office: (920) 830-0110
Nancy Breaker Receptionist nancy.breaker@stewart.com Office: (920) 830-0110
Sue Davis Closer sue.davis@stewart.com Office: (920) 830-0110
Ann Wege Closer awege@stewart.com Office: (920) 830-0110

Milwaukee

Name Contact
Tammy Kloehn Branch Manager tkloehn@stewart.com Office: (262) 207-1771
Candace Liebner Business Development Officer candace.liebner@stewart.com Office: (262) 483-3220
Diane Jahn Searcher djahn@stewart.com
Jennifer Moths Closing Assistant jennifer.moths@stewart.com Office: (414) 203-1067
Lilia Sotelo Closer lsotelo@stewart.com Office: (414) 203-1066
Lynn Fisher lfisher@stewart.com Office: (920) 254-2922
Mindy Brence Closer mindy.brence@stewart.com Office: (414) 305-2532
Shannon Ticho Transaction Specialist sticho@stewart.com
Sue Blank-Mills Searcher smills@stewart.com
Jane Banda Closer jbanda@stewart.com Office: (920) 830-0110

Waupaca

Name Contact
Chrystal Cowden Escrow Officer ccowden@stewart.com Office: (920) 243-7960
Sally Hurdle Searcher sally.hurdle@stewart.com Office: (920) 787-5899

Administrative

Name Contact
Sandra Parry Senior Division President – WI & MN sparry@stewart.com Office: (715) 869-2166