Serving the Greater Area of
Austin, TX

Escrow Officers

Stewart Title of Austin, LLC, is home to Central Texas’ most experienced escrow officers, our in-house legal counsel and a staff of exceptionally professional personnel. We have an average escrow staff tenure of over 20 years with Central Texas’ most seasoned abstractors and examiners (also averaging over 20 years of experience). In addition, our escrow officers possess the highest organizational and interpersonal communication skills to ensure all parties are involved in every step of the transaction.

Name Contact
Casey Williams Escrow Officer casey.williams@stewart.com Office: (512) 615-9649
Cathy Bade Escrow Officer cathy.bade@stewart.com Office: (512) 322-8788
Diana Rangel Escrow Officer diana.rangel@stewart.com Office: (512) 306-1120
Jodi Hudgens Escrow Officer jodi.hudgens@stewart.com Office: (512) 263-5651
Karen Hays Escrow Officer karen.hays@stewart.com Office: (512) 306-1120
Lisa Everly Escrow Officer lisa.everly@stewart.com Office: (512) 795-8434
Lisa Krc Escrow Officer lisa.krc@stewart.com Office: (512) 894-3060
Lynna Lichtenberger Right of Way Escrow Officer lynna.lichtenberger@stewart.com Office: (512) 263-5651
Mandy Dean-Knotts Branch Manager / Commercial Escrow Officer mandy.dean@stewart.com Office: (512) 472-9231
Maria Lopez Escrow Officer maria.lopez@stewart.com Office: (512) 472-9231
Marie Love Branch Manager / Sr. Commercial Escrow Officer marie.love@stewart.com Office: (512) 322-8706
Michelle Sankey Escrow Officer michelle.sankey@stewart.com Office: (512) 263-5651
Niki Frost Escrow Officer niki.frost@stewart.com Office: (512) 472-9231
Paige Roesler Escrow Officer paige.roesler@stewart.com Office: (512) 472-8421
Pam Freydenfeldt Sr. Escrow Officer pam.freydenfeldt@stewart.com Office: (512) 343-4191
Shawna Fletcher Commercial Escrow Officer shawna.fletcher@stewart.com Office: (512) 472-9231
Stacy Bray Escrow Officer stacy.bray@stewart.com Office: (512) 615-9644
Susie McCreary VP / Commercial Division Escrow Mngr. / Sr. Escrow Officer susie.mccreary@stewart.com Office: (512) 472-9231
Vicky Wilhelm Branch Manager / Sr. Escrow Officer vicky.wilhelm@stewart.com Office: (512) 343-4155