Serving the Greater Area of
Austin, TX

Escrow Officers

Stewart Title of Austin, LLC, is home to Central Texas’ most experienced escrow officers, our in-house legal counsel and a staff of exceptionally professional personnel. We have an average escrow staff tenure of over 20 years with Central Texas’ most seasoned abstractors and examiners (also averaging over 20 years of experience). In addition, our escrow officers possess the highest organizational and interpersonal communication skills to ensure all parties are involved in every step of the transaction.

Name Contact
Amanda Copley Escrow Officer amanda.copley@stewart.com Office: (512) 306-1120
Ashley Smith Escrow Officer ashley.smith@stewart.com Office: (512) 795-8434
Brittany Townsend Escrow Officer brittany.townsend@stewart.com Office: (512) 472-8421
Cathy Bade Escrow Officer cathy.bade@stewart.com Office: (512) 263-5651
Debbie Rothhammer Escrow Officer debbie.rothhammer@stewart.com Office: (512) 795-8434
Debra Holloway Vice President / Escrow Branch Manager debra@gracytitle.com Office: (512) 261-7819
Enriqueta “Que” Reyes Branch Manager / Escrow Officer ereyes@stewart.com Office: (512) 312-2611
Janis Shields Branch Manager / Escrow Officer janis.shields@stewart.com Office: (512) 930-0500
Kathy Lagaza Sr. Escrow Officer kathy.lagaza@stewart.com Office: (512) 306-1120
Kharon "KC" Clark Sr. Escrow Officer kc.clark@stewart.com Office: (512) 306-1120
Lynna Lichtenberger Right of Way Escrow Officer lynna.lichtenberger@stewart.com Office: (512) 263-5651
Mandy Dean-Knotts Branch Manager / Commercial Escrow Officer mandy.dean@stewart.com Office: (512) 472-9231
Maria Lopez Escrow Officer maria.lopez@stewart.com Office: (512) 472-9231
Marie Farber Branch Manager / Escrow Officer marie.farber@stewart.com Office: (512) 847-5555
Marie Love Branch Manager / Sr. Commercial Escrow Officer marie.love@stewart.com Office: (512) 322-8706
Niki Frost Escrow Officer niki.frost@stewart.com Office: (512) 472-9231
Paige Roesler Escrow Officer paige.roesler@stewart.com Office: (512) 472-8421
Shannon Koebel Escrow Officer shannon.koebel@stewart.com Office: (512) 795-8434
Shawna Fletcher Commercial Escrow Officer shawna.fletcher@stewart.com Office: (512) 472-9231
Stacey Johnson Branch Manager / Sr. Escrow Officer stacey.johnson@stewart.com Office: (512) 306-1120
Susan Robertson Sr. Escrow Officer susan.robertson@stewart.com Office: (512) 244-2946
Susie McCreary VP / Commercial Division Escrow Mngr. / Sr. Escrow Officer susie.mccreary@stewart.com Office: (512) 472-9231