•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Austin, TX

Sales Team

photo by: Korey Howell

Unmatched experience and dedication drive our sales team to provide our customers with the guidance needed to succeed. We pride ourselves on building relationships, opening a path of communication that is essential to ensure no dead-ends are encountered throughout the closing process.

Today’s fast-changing market is affected by many factors that can complicate day-to-day business practices and processes. Don't go at it alone; call us today.

Name Contact
Amanda Molinare-Lopez Sales Executive amanda.molinare@stewart.com Office: (512) 649-6976
Bob Roberts Senior Vice President bob.roberts@stewart.com Office: (512) 775-5111
Denise Moody Sales Executive denise.moody@stewart.com Office: (512) 422-5248
Donna LaFitte VP Corporate Accounts donna.lafitte@stewart.com Office: (512) 656-7093
Jennifer Beck Sales Executive jennifer.beck@stewart.com Office: (512) 591-6461
Kathy Morford Sales Executive kathy.morford@stewart.com Office: (512) 423-2326
Kenneth Osborn Sales Executive kenneth.osborn@stewart.com Office: (512) 577-6454
Lisa Altamirano Sales Executive lisa.altamirano@stewart.com Office: (512) 826-6666
Melissa McGuire Cason Sales Executive melissa.cason@stewart.com Office: (512) 795-8434
Tracy Blair Sales Executive tracy.blair@stewart.com
Whitney Hauser Sales Executive whauser@stewart.com