•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Austin, TX

Barton Oaks

From North Loop 1/Mopac Blvd., keep right at the fork. Follow signs for TX-1 Loop S/Mopac Blvd. S and merge onto TX-1 Loop S/Loop 1 S/MoPac. Take the exit toward TX-2244/Rollingwood/W. Lake Hills. Merge onto Frontage Rd. Turn left onto Bee Cave Rd. Continue onto Wallingwood Dr. Turn left into the Barton Oaks office buildings. Our office will be on the right on the first floor of building III.

901 S. MoPac Expy.
Bldg. III, Ste. 100
Austin, TX 78746

(512) 472-9231 main
(512) 472-3101 fax
View Map

Office Hours:
8:30 a.m.-5:00 p.m., Monday - Friday

Meet Our Staff

Name Contact
Bill Bradshaw, Esq. SVP-Chief Legal Counsel bill.bradshaw@stewart.com Office: (512) 322-8714
Bob Roberts Senior Vice President bob.roberts@stewart.com Office: (512) 775-5111
Dale Johnson Title Information Center Manager dale.johnson@gracytitle.com Office: (512) 472-9231
Larry Molinare Chairman of the Board larry.molinare@stewart.com Office: (512) 322-8707
Latra Szal, Esq. Executive Vice President latra@stewart.com
Mandy Dean-Knotts Commercial Escrow Officer mandy.dean@stewart.com Office: (512) 472-9231
Maria Lopez Escrow Officer maria.lopez@stewart.com Office: (512) 472-9231
Ralaine McCracken Executive Administrative Assistant ralaine.mccracken@stewart.com Office: (512) 472-9231
Susie McCreary VP / Commercial Division Escrow Mngr. / Sr. Escrow Officer susie.mccreary@stewart.com Office: (512) 472-9231
Shawna Fletcher Commercial Escrow Officer shawna.fletcher@stewart.com Office: (512) 472-9231