•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Bakersfield, CA

Meet Our Staff

Escrow

Name Contact
Connie Porter Escrow Officer cporter@stewart.com Office: (661) 334-5313
Jennifer Navarro Escrow Officer jennifer.navarro@stewart.com Office: (661) 695-3614
Julissa Sanchez Escrow Officer jusanchez@stewart.com Office: (661) 334-5304
Jo Moffitt Escrow Officer jo.moffitt@stewart.com Office: (661) 334-5311

Sales

Name Contact
Cindy Hook Business Development Officer chook@stewart.com Office: (661) 703-4665
Joey Iturriria Business Development Officer jiturriria@stewart.com Office: (661) 319-3845
Lisa Prudhomme Business Development Officer lprudhomme@stewart.com Office: (661) 361-5961

Title

Name Contact
Maggie Gomez Region Title Manager mgomez@stewart.com Office: (661) 588-9800
Liz Brewer Senior Title Officer lbrewer@stewart.com Office: (661) 588-9800

Customer Service

Name Contact
Denise Anderson Customer Serivce deanderson@stewart.com Office: (559) 732-2000

Management

Name Contact
Cathy Maxwell Division President / Region Escrow Manager - Management cmaxwell@stewart.com Office: (559) 789-9000
Scott Collins Region Sales Manager scollins@stewart.com Office: (559) 732-2000
Maggie Gomez Region Title Manager mgomez@stewart.com Office: (661) 588-9800