Serving the Greater Area of
Billings, Yellowstone, Stillwater and Carbon County, MT

Main Office

Name Contact
Lona Warrenburg President lwarrenburg@stewart.com Office: (406) 869-5353
Sharon D. Miller Escrow Manager smiller2@stewart.com Office: (406) 869-5303
Cindy Stowell Escrow Officer cstowell@stewart.com Office: (406) 869-5315
Christine Luckey Escrow Officer cdluckey@stewart.com Office: (406) 869-5323
Kim Fuhrmann Escrow Assistant kfuhrmann@stewart.com Office: (406) 869-5312
Lisa Deines Escrow Assistant ldeines@stewart.com Office: (406) 869-5324
Pam Crawley Escrow Assistant pcrawley@stewart.com Office: (406) 869-5313
Marissa Clarin Escrow Assistant mclarin@stewart.com Office: (406) 869-5311
Carrie Bushard Escrow Assistant cbushard@stewart.com Office: (406) 869-5306