Serving the Greater Area of
Billings, Yellowstone, Stillwater and Carbon County, MT

Title Plant

Name Contact
Nicole Buckingham Office Manager / Title Officer nbuckingham@stewart.com Office: (406) 869-5371
Leanne O'Tremba Title Officer lotremba@stewart.com Office: (406) 869-5374
Janet Robinson Title Officer jlrobinson@stewart.com Office: (406) 869-5382
Sandy Wagner Title Officer swagner@stewart.com Office: (406) 869-5378
Luana Trafton Recording Clerk ltrafton@stewart.com Office: (406) 869-5377
Sue Barisich Title Examiner sbarisich@stewart.com Office: (406) 869-5302
Chelsey Mordhorst Title Officer cmordhorst@stewart.com Office: (406) 869-5383
26