•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Billings, Yellowstone, Stillwater and Carbon County, MT

Title Plant

Name Contact
Nicole Buckingham Office Manager / Title Officer nbuckingham@stewart.com Office: (406) 869-5371
Richard Steiner Title Officer rsteiner@stewart.com Office: (406) 869-5375
Leanne O'Tremba Title Officer lotremba@stewart.com Office: (406) 869-5374
Janet Robinson Title Officer jlrobinson@stewart.com Office: (406) 869-5382
Sandy Wagner Title Officer swagner@stewart.com Office: (406) 869-5378
Callie Lubinski Title Production clubinski@stewart.com Office: (406) 869-5383
Luana Trafton Recording Clerk ltrafton@stewart.com Office: (406) 869-5377
Beverly Overmier Receptionist / Customer Service bovermier@stewart.com Office: (406) 869-5370