•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Boise, Nampa & Emmett, ID

Emerald Office

Name Contact
Rowena Burnum Escrow Officer rburnum@stewart.com Office: (208) 287-8088
Pam Draper Escrow Officer pdraper@stewart.com Office: (208) 287-8095
Marissa Ferris Customer Service Representative marissa.ferris@stewart.com Office: (208) 546-3262
Sandra Larkins Escrow Assistant sandra.larkins@stewart.com Office: (208) 287-8109
Christina Nordberg Escrow Assistant christina.nordberg@stewart.com Office: (208) 287-8122
Shannon Parker Escrow Assistant shannon.parker@stewart.com Office: (208) 287-8043
Sharon Peterson Escrow Technician speterson@stewart.com Office: (208) 287-8115
Angel Robins Escrow Assistant angela.robins@stewart.com Office: (208) 901-3515
Kathy Schriver Receptionist kathy.schriver@stewart.com Office: (208) 287-8056
Robyn Williams Escrow Officer robyn.williams@stewart.com Office: (208) 287-8050
Michelle Arevalo Escrow Assistant michelle.arevalo@stewart.com Office: (208) 488-3103