Serving the Greater Area of
Boise, Nampa & Emmett, ID

Meridian Office

Name Contact
Michelle Arevalo Escrow Assistant michelle.arevalo@stewart.com Office: (208) 488-3103
Rowena Burnum Escrow Officer rburnum@stewart.com Office: (208) 287-8088
Pam Draper Escrow Officer pdraper@stewart.com Office: (208) 287-8095
Marissa Ferris Customer Service Representative marissa.ferris@stewart.com Office: (208) 546-3262
Bree Wardell Escrow Officer bree.wardell@stewart.com Office: (208) 901-3516
Chantele Hunter Escrow Assistant chunter@stewart.com Office: (208) 287-8091
Sandra Larkins Escrow Assistant sandra.larkins@stewart.com Office: (208) 287-8109
Sally Lyle Escrow Officer sally.lyle@stewart.com Office: (208) 287-8089
Linda McGrath Escrow Officer lmcgrath@stewart.com Office: (208) 287-8114
Christina Nordberg Escrow Assistant christina.nordberg@stewart.com Office: (208) 287-8122
Shannon Parker Escrow Assistant shannon.parker@stewart.com Office: (208) 287-8043
Sharon Peterson Escrow Technician speterson@stewart.com Office: (208) 287-8115
Rachel Sanders Escrow Technician rachel.sanders@stewart.com Office: (208) 287-8069
Robyn Williams Escrow Officer robyn.williams@stewart.com Office: (208) 287-8050
Beth Wilson Escrow Officer beth.wilson@stewart.com Office: (208) 515-3202