•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Buffalo, NY

Local Offices

Albion

Courthouse Square
3 S. Main Street
PO Box 388
Albion, New York 14411
(585) 589-4476 main
(585) 589-1789 fax
albion@stewart.com

Batavia

19 Jackson Street
Batavia, NY 14020
(585) 343-7450 main
(585) 815-0004 fax
batavia@stewart.com

Belmont

21 Schuyler Street
Belmont, NY 14813
(585) 268-7623 main
(585) 268-5023 fax
belmont@stewart.com

Buffalo

130 Pearl Street
Buffalo, NY 14202
(716) 852-0737 main
(716) 852-9847 fax
buffalo@stewart.com

Lockport

76 West Avenue
Lockport, NY 14094
(716) 438-0680 main
(716) 438-2923 fax
lockport@stewart.com

Mayville

Chautauqua Municipal Bldg.
2 Academy Street
Room 123, Suite B
PO Box 291
Mayville, NY 14757
(716) 269-7484 main
(716) 269-7486 fax
mayville@stewart.com

Warsaw

450 N. Main Street
Warsaw, NY  14569
(585) 786-5020 main
(585) 786-5305 fax
warsawny@stewart.com