•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Buffalo, NY

Meet Our Staff

Albion

Name Contact
Karen Rutherford Sr. Abstractor karen.rutherford@stewart.com Office: (585) 589-4476

Batavia

Name Contact
Stephen Pettit Sr. Abstractor steve.pettit@stewart.com Office: (585) 343-7450

Belmont

Name Contact
Peggy Wood Sr. Abstractor peggy.wood@stewart.com Office: (585) 268-7623

Buffalo

Name Contact
Joe O'Mara Title Insurance Area Supervisor joseph.omara@stewart.com Office: (716) 852-0737
Ann Ponticello Customer Service Supervisor ann.ponticello@stewart.com Office: (716) 852-0737
Keith Reesor Abstract Area Supervisor keith.reesor@stewart.com Office: (716) 852-0737

Lockport

Name Contact
Robert Schian Abstract Area Supervisor robert.schian@stewart.com Office: (716) 438-0680

Mayville

Name Contact
Kara L. Lyon Abstract Area Supervisor kara.lyon@stewart.com Office: (716) 269-7484

Warsaw

Name Contact
Dana Fleming Sr. Abstractor dana.fleming@stewart.com Office: (585) 786-5020

Managers

Name Contact
Kerry Colucci Sales Manager kerry.colucci@stewart.com Office: (585) 232-4950
Pam Nestico Title Operations Manager pam.nestico@stewart.com Office: (716) 852-0737
Mark E. Reesor Abstract Operations Manager mark.reesor@stewart.com Office: (716) 852-0737
Jessie Silva Customer Service Manager jessica.silva@stewart.com Office: (585) 232-4950