Serving the Greater Area of
Cape Coral, FL

Meet Our Staff

Name Contact
Leigh Hassano Branch Operations Manager lhassano@stewart.com Office: (239) 772-1115
Valerie Mangone Business Development Officer valerie.mangone@stewart.com Office: (239) 772-1115
Cheryl Collins Escrow Officer cheryl.collins@stewart.com Office: (239) 772-1115
Anaily Perez Escrow Processor I anaily.perez@stewart.com Office: (239) 772-1115
Lydia Sellers Escrow Processor II lydia.sellers@stewart.com Office: (239) 772-1115
Carrie Buttrum Escrow Processor I carrie.buttrum@stewart.com Office: (239) 772-1115
198