•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Lyon and Churchill Counties, Carson Valley, Carson City, and Lake Tahoe, NV

Management

Name Contact
Nikki Wilcox President nwilcox@stewart.com Office: (702) 316-5805
Colleen O'Brien Division President - Elko cobrien@stewart.com Office: (775) 738-5181
Linda Jones EVP / Commercial Unit Supervisor / Title and Escrow Officer ljones@stewart.com Office: (702) 316-5807
Julia Mockbee VP / State Escrow Manager jmockbee@stewart.com Office: (702) 697-3710
Mary Hunt VP mhunt@stewart.com Office: (702) 316-5823
Dane Robinson Vice President dane.robinson@stewart.com Office: (702) 316-8549
Greg Ramsey Business Development Officer gramsey@stewart.com Office: (775) 398-2444