•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Cleveland, OH

Meet Our Staff

Cleveland Office, West

Name Contact
Tom Burke Commercial Title & Escrow Sr. Manager thomas.burke@stewart.com Office: (216) 416-0341
Sue McFadden Operations Manager smcfadden@stewart.com Office: (216) 416-0340
John MacFarland Senior Business Development Officer jmacfar@stewart.com Office: (216) 416-0346
Judy Odon Escrow Officer judy.odon@stewart.com Office: (216) 416-0343
Augie Pacetti Sr. Title Researcher apacetti@stewart.com Office: (216) 416-0342

Cleveland Office, East

Name Contact
Kelly Baily Division President kbaily@stewart.com Office: (440) 520-7131
Liz Dunlap Business Development Officer liz.dunlap@stewart.com Office: (440) 520-7134
Arnelen Leonard Customer Service Representative aleonard@stewart.com Office: 440-520-7135

Medina Office

Name Contact
Cheryl Gallucci Branch Operations Manager cgallucci@stewart.com Office: (330) 391-7656
Heather Roberts Escrow Officer hroberts@stewart.com Office: (330) 391-7659
Jennette Tumney Escrow Officer jtumney@stewart.com Office: (330) 391-7657
Brittney Esser Administrative Assistant I brittney.esser@stewart.com Office: (330) 391-7658