Serving the Greater Area of
Columbus, OH

Columbus Residential Division

Name Contact
Andrea Ignasiak Branch Manager andrea.ignasiak@stewart.com Office: (614) 818-1105
Xanath Van Frayen Branch Manager xvanfray@stewart.com Office: (614) 818-1119
Sarah Hamilton Relationship Manager Sarah.Hamilton@Stewart.com Office: (614) 818-1177
Amy Paxton Transaction Manager apaxton@stewart.com Office: 614) 818-1176
Courtney Swint Relationship Manager courtney.swint@stewart.com Office: (614) 818-1106
Justine Appiah-Danquah Relationship Manager justine.appiah@stewart.com Office: (614) 818-1183
Roya Rabie Relationship Manager roya.rabie@stewart.com Office: (614) 818-1103
Kristen Rose Post Closing Manager kristen.rose@stewart.com Office: (614) 818-1110
Bonnie Schmidt Transaction Manager Bonnie.Schmidt@Stewart.com Office: (614) 818-1175
Brenda Peak Transaction Manager Brenda Peak Office: (614) 818-6127
Jessica Fields Transaction Manager jessica.fields@stewart.com Office: (614) 818-1118
Monica Tellez Pre-Closing Manager monica.tellez@stewart.com Office: (614) 818-1394
218