•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Columbus, OH

Columbus Residential Division

Name Contact
Andrea Ignasiak Branch Manager andrea.ignasiak@stewart.com Office: (614) 818-1105
Jessica Kremer Transaction Manager Jessica.Kremer@Stewart.com Office: (614) 818-1184
Sarah Hamilton Transaction Manager Sarah.Hamilton@Stewart.com Office: (614) 818-1177
Amy Paxton Transaction Manager apaxton@stewart.com Office: 614) 818-1176
Kelsey Pockl Transaction Manager Kelsey.Pockl@Stewart.com Office: (614) 818-1394
Bonnie Schmidt Transaction Manager Bonnie.Schmidt@Stewart.com Office: (614) 818-1175
Xanath Van Frayen Branch Manager xvanfray@stewart.com Office: (614) 818-1119