•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Columbus, OH

Commercial Division

Name Contact
David Martin President david.martin@stewart.com Office: (614) 818-1101
Julie Ross Vice President jross@stewart.com Office: (614) 818-1108
Scott Hoyer Business Development Officer shoyer@stewart.com Office: (614) 818-1389
Carol Howell Account Manager carol.howell@stewart.com Office: (614) 818-1178
Erin O’Keeffe Account Manager erin.okeeffe@stewart.com Office: (614) 818-6126
Liz McColeman Account Manager emccolem@stewart.com Office: (614) 818-1116
Keirstan Urick Account Manager kurick@stewart.com Office: (614) 832-5564
Hope Watkins Escrow Assistant hope.watkins@stewart.com Office: (614) 818-1185
Emma Dean Commercial Processor emma.dean@stewart.com Office: (614) 818-6136