•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Columbus, OH

Sales & Marketing

Name Contact
David Martin President david.martin@stewart.com Office: (614) 818-1101
Mark Bachmann Operations Manager mbachman@stewart.com Office: (614) 818-1109
Michael Trowbridge Business Development Officer michael.trowbridge@stewart.com Office: (614) 818-1118
Andi Brown Dalton Business Development Officer adalton@stewart.com Office: (614) 818-1104
Andrea Ignasiak Branch Manager andrea.ignasiak@stewart.com Office: (614) 818-1105
Xanath Van Frayen Branch Manager xvanfray@stewart.com Office: (614) 818-1119
DJ Dile Business Development Officer djdile@stewart.com Office: (614) 818-1387
Scott Hoyer Business Development Officer shoyer@stewart.com Office: (614) 818-1389
Cari Steinhausser Relationship Manager cari.steinhausser@stewart.com Office: (614) 818-6127
Courtney Swint Relationship Manager courtney.swint@stewart.com Office: (614) 818-1106