Serving the Greater Area of
Contra Costa County, CA

Meet Our Staff

Walnut Creek Branch

Escrow

Name Contact
Rheanna Gieseking Branch Operations Manager/Escrow Officer rgieseking@stewart.com Office: (925) 272-5047
Bonnie Burnett Escrow Officer bonnieburnett@stewart.com Office: (925) 272-5050
Jessica Irwin Escrow Officer jessica.irwin@stewart.com Office: (925) 272-5043
Michael Untalasco Escrow Officer muntalasco@stewart.com Office: (925) 272-5048
Sara Sweet Escrow Officer sara.sweet@stewart.com Office: (925) 965-2179
Tricia Miranda Escrow Officer tricia.miranda@stewart.com Office: (925) 951-1822

Danville Branch

Escrow

Name Contact
Dianna Tam Branch Manager/Business Development Officer dianna.tam@stewart.com Office: (925) 786-4980
Katie Reams Escrow Officer katherine.reams@stewart.com Office: (925) 272-5045

Contra Costa County

Sales

Name Contact
Dianna Tam Branch Manager/Business Development Officer dianna.tam@stewart.com Office: (925) 786-4980
Tiffany Natzel Business Development Officer tiffany.natzel@stewart.com Office: (925) 376-6136
Kelly Snowden Business Development Officer kelly.snowden@stewart.com Office: (925) 270-7401
Darell Carr Business Development Officer darell.carr@stewart.com Office: (510) 460-5050

Management

Name Contact
Gail Stevens County Manager gail.stevens@stewart.com Office: (925) 557-6414
Brenda Hammer Branch Operations Manager bhammer@stewart.com Office: (415) 383-4067
Phil Easton Sales Manager peaston@stewart.com
26