Serving the Greater Area of
Corpus Christi, TX

Holly Office

Name Contact
Carolyn Shores Vice President / Escrow Officer carolyn.shores@stewart.com Office: (361) 985-6336
Cathy Philbrick Escrow Officer cphilbri@stewart.com Office: (361) 985-6336
Sylvia Garcia Escrow Officer sylvia.garcia@stewart.com Office: (361) 985-6336
Kathy Rouquette Escrow Assistant kathy.rouquette@stewart.com Office: (361) 985-6336
Michelle Hinojosa Escrow Officer mhinojosa@stewart.com Office: (361) 985-6336
Kenna Woodall Escrow Assistant kenna.woodall@stewart.com Office: (361) 985-6336
JoDee Austin Escrow Assistant jodee.austin@stewart.com Office: (361) 985-6336
Sandra Chacon Receptionist sandra.chacon@stewart.com Office: (361) 985-6336
Regan Muehlbrad Intern regan.muehlbrad@stewart.com
Elizabeth Goerner Escrow Officer elizabeth.goerner@stewart.com Office: (361) 985-6336
198