Serving the Greater Area of
Dallas/Ft. Worth, TX

Fee Attorney

Collin County Offices

LISA S. DUFFIELD, P.C.
201 Preston Road, Suite 300
Celina, Texas 75009


(972) 382-8000


Lisa Duffield – Attorney
lisa@lduffieldlaw.com

Dallas County Offices

THE WADE LAW FIRM, P.C.
12700 Preston Road, Suite 265
Dallas, Texas 75230


(972) 233-1100


Kim Wade – Attorney
kwade@wadelaw.com
Suzanne Wade – Attorney
swade@wadelaw.com
ROSALES & VEACH, P.C.
109 N. MacArthur
Irving, Texas 75061


(972) 554-6769


Louis Rosales, Jr. – Attorney
Nicholas Veach – Attorney
irving105stewart@aol.com
DON TEAGUE
428 W. Pleasant Run
Lancaster, Texas 75146


(972) 227-5475


Don Teague – Attorney
stc_lancaster@sbcglobal.net
Kay Fields – Manager, Escrow Officer
kayfields@sbcglobal.net

SHERRIE R. ABNEY
2840 Keller Springs, Suite 204
Carrollton, Texas 75006


(972) 416-4180 main
(972) 417-9655 fax

Sherrie R. Abney – Attorney
sherrie.abney@att.net
stewart169@att.net
WALTER L. IRVIN
4041 W. Wheatland, Suite 224
Dallas, Texas 75237


(972) 298-2677 main
(972) 298-5730 fax


Walter Irvin – Attorney
Beth Staggs – Manager, Escrow Officer
stewartunit123@aol.com
THOMAS J. IRONS, P.C.
17950 Preston Road, Suite 650
Dallas, Texas 75252


(972) 248-3900 main
(972) 248-5828 fax


Thomas Irons – Attorney
tirons3398@aol.com
ROBERT C. HWANG, P.C.
6190 LBJ Freeway, Suite 300
Dallas, Texas 75240


(972) 991-3334


Robert C. Hwang – Attorney
stewarttitle@live.com
STEPHEN PHELPS, P.L.L.C.
8350 N. Central Expwy., Suite 850
Dallas, Texas 75231


(214) 373-0880


Steven Phelps – Attorney
sphelps@etitlecompany.net
STEPHEN PHELPS, P.L.L.C.
1636 N. Hampton, Suite 103
Desoto, Texas 75115


(469) 765-1200


Steven Phelps – Attorney
sphelps@etitlecompany.net

Denton County Offices

SHAWN P. BLACK & ASSOCIATES, L.L.P.
2901 Corporate Circle, Suite 200
Flower Mound, Texas 75028


(469) 635-8200


Shawn Black – Attorney
sblack@bmandg.com
Jessica Hampton – Manager
jhampton@spblackllp.com

Kaufman County Offices


ROSALES & VEACH, P.C.
113 E. Main Street
Forney, Texas 75126



(214) 766-8087 direct
(972) 554-9600 main
(214) 204-9100 fax



Rosales & Veach
Louis I Rosales Jr.
Closing Attorney

Parker County Offices

BORDEN & WESTHOFF, L.L.P
1250 Santa Fe Drive
Weatherford, Texas 76086

(817) 594-0271 main
(817) 596-0611 metro

John Westhoff – Attorney
tanya@bordenwesthoff.com

Tarrant County Offices

JONES HASSETT, P.C.
440 N. Center Arlington,
Texas 76011


(817) 265-0440


L. Kelly Jones – Attorney
Carol Hallows – Manager,
Escrow Officer
challows@tarrantbusinesslaw.com
TYLER A. HARDEN, ATTORNEY, P.C.
1861 FM 730 North
Azle, Texas 76020


(817) 444-6563


Tyler A. Harden – Attorney
tyler@tylerhardenlaw.com
FRANKLIN W. CRAM
305 Regency Pkwy., Suite 705
Mansfield, Texas 76063


(817) 453-0541


Frank Cram – Attorney
cramatty@aol.com
stewart282@sbcglobal.net
POPE & TEW, L.P.
560 N. Kimball Ave., Suite 140
Southlake, Texas 76092

(817) 410-4012 main
(817) 410-4071 fax

Todd W. Tew – Attorney
todd.tew@stewart.com
Kelby Pope – Attorney
kelby.pope@stewart.com
SHARON B. SMITH, P.C
1905 Central Drive, Suite 103
Bedford, Texas 76021


(817) 267-5799


Sharon Smith – Attorney
sharon@sharonbsmith.com
218